Lets have fun together..just joined this platform

in OCD3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone..

It feels good to be here....

My name is isaac , I am from Osun state,Nigeria,I currently reside in lagos,nigeria.."....,it is a great,adventurous, and a lovely place to be.....

I graduated from University of lagos... I studied computer science...

I am a loving,caring,jovial,intelligent,fun to be with and also GOD-fearing too,I love reading,writing,watching movies,travelling,surfing the internet and meeting people.....

Currently I am the CEO of a real estate firm,i am a crypto investor and i also run a transport company.......

I got to know about this platform when someone talked about it via a forum named nairaland ,and it is good to be here because I am seeing a lot of great contents and great users......

On this platform,i will be posting about cryptos,finance,business,travel,daily activities etc...

Expect to read great contents from me too....follow me on my blog so that you will get updated whenever I post wonderful contents..thank you all for reading....

Sort:  

Hello @maoyagi. You ask me why I downvoted you?

I got to know about this platform when someone talked about it via a forum named nairaland

I checked nairaland, its kinda vague. Also seeing you have not replied to one of your comments here, I assumed that you were not a real person/account.

And no need to comment on other blog's just to catch my attention, you could have commented on my own blog.

It would be nice to see you engage with other Hivers and reply to their comments though.

@indayclara i am sorry about that

Secondly nairaland is the biggest online forum in nigeria,infact most nigerians on the hive platform are members on nairaland...this is where i got to know about this platform via nairaland https://www.nairaland.com/6803263/cryptocurrency-journey-how-it-all#106748509

The person shared their experience on the hive platform,so i found out about the hive platform....

And concerning the engagements..i tried to comment and engage and post often,but it keeps saying something like "broadcasting error or so,i just tried it this morning and i was glad it went through..but i got an information that i have something called " low HivePower " so there are limits to number of comments i can make or posts that i can make...please what is the solution??thank you..

Well, its nice you provided some clarity @maoyagi!

Yes, you need some Hive Power so you can comment on other people's blog.

You can also use this site to https://giftgiver.site/ to borrow some HP!

@indayclara oh thank you very much for the info..when i tried to use the website to borrow some HP..it said error delegating...but i will keep trying...
Screenshot_20211022-085703_Chrome.jpg

Welcome maoyagi!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Welcome.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Welcome to Hive! !PIZZA

PIZZA!
PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@droida(4/10) tipped @maoyagi (x1)
Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Welcome to Hive, I noticed you joined through Leo Finance, the no1 community on Hive for talking about finance and crypto. I upvoted your post, so you will receive some LEO tokens and Hive as well. I have also mentioned you in a welcome post over at leofinance.io please feel free to comment, and this may get you started in the community, and you can start earning.

Congratulations @maoyagi! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Welcome to the ocean of hive. keep posting have fun.

Welcome maoyagi!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more