Ilustracion Golem ┃ Golem illustration

in OCD4 years ago

Ilustracion Golem ┃ Golem illustration

Hello friends of hive, I hope you find yourself well this time I will show you one of the last illustrations that I have made, it is a Golem-type Giant.

Hola amigos de hive, espero se encuentren bien esta vez les mostrare una de las ultimas ilustraciones que he realizado, se trata de un Gigante tipo Golem.

✘✘✘ Golem-type Giant. ✘✘✘

Golem musculoso-01-01.jpg

Giants are humanoid creatures
large, much larger than that of
a human. with great force they are usually
violent and are usually beings
of tales and legends
are considered as legendary beings or
mythological are counted as evil
and another as nice.

size is what makes its name,
giants are creatures of monstrous gifts
but in a human way they also usually
go out in fairy tales and many stories

in ancient times they said that the giants
they must have existed since the reason is not explained
of the great walls the statues of size
and colossal weight and statues.

Los gigantes son creaturas humanoides
de gran tamaño, muy superior a la de
un humano. con gran fuerza suelen ser
violentos y por lo general son seres
de cuentos y leyendas
se consideran como seres legendarios o
mitologicos se cuentan como malvados
y otroo como simpaticos.

el tamaño es lo que hace de su nombre,
gigantes son creaturas de dotes monstruosos
pero de forma humana ellos tambien suelen
salir en cuentos de hadas y muchas historias

en la antiguedad decian que los gigantes
debieron existir ya que no se explica la razon
de los grandes muros las estatuas de tamaño
y peso colosal y estatuas.

Here I will leave a brief summary of how I do it. I found the sketch browsing on pinterest and from there I got my illustration.

Por aca dejare un breve resumen de como lo realice. el boceto lo encontre navengando por pinterest y de alli saque mi ilustracion.

✘✘✘ Tracing ✘✘✘

2-01.jpg

✘✘✘ Color ✘✘✘

3-01.jpg

✘✘✘ Shades ✘✘✘

4-01.jpg

✘✘✘ Lights ✘✘✘

5-01.jpg

✘✘✘ Golem-type Giant. ✘✘✘

Golem musculoso-01-01.jpg

I hope you have liked this illustration, you can tell me if you want to continue seeing more illustrations. and if it was to your liking to help me with a vote! good vibes

Espero les haya agradado esta ilustracion, me puedes seguri si quieres seguir viendo mas ilustraciones. y si fue de tu agrado ayudarme con un voto! buenas vibras