The Lake House :

in OCD4 years ago

PSX_20200719_180658.jpg

I always wanted a house next to a body of water, although of all bodies of water I like the sea, has always been my dream, a dream that I shared with my dear father.

PSX_20200719_180714.jpg

I got this house near a beautiful lake here in Germany where I have little time, learning another language for a changed.

PSX_20200719_180727.jpg

well it is a simple house, with a rural look made between wood and cement a very nice combination surrounded by plantas.

PSX_20200719_180742.jpg

that beautiful green combined with the blue sky of the lake, added to some beautiful red roses planted there, its smell is so delicious, just wonderful, wake up with such beautiful scenery and a cup of tea.

PSX_20200719_180755.jpg

enjoy an afternoon and a night sitting there is a wonderful experience, in the evenings I just sit there to listen to music having a good glass of wine super relaxing and the nights are even more beautiful in all that calm under the beautiful moon.

PSX_20200719_180809.jpg

photos taken by me.

Sort:  

Congratulations @mariek! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 600 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.