Making Life Colorful With Your Imagination.

in OCD3 years ago (edited)

Hi My Art Loving Friends.

How are you?.

I hope that you all are just fine by the grace of dear Almighty ALLAH.

Today, I'm here to share a special drawing of mine. It's been far too long that I've been making only sl drawings and sharing them. Believe me, I myself also miss drawing with my own imagination and thoughts. But, I'm going through some hard times and it's really hard for me to get any time to sit, relax and do some imaginary drawings. But, drawing is the only thing that helps me to refresh my mind and get rid of work/study stress. And that's why I worked hard and got a day gap for me. I also visited someplace and had a lot of fun. I'm not so good at capturing good photographs otherwise I'd share the scenes of the beautiful places I've visited. At the end of the day, I was so happy about it and my mind was also so much refreshed. Then I started to draw an image that I instantly had in my mind.

I've used watercolor, heavy art paper, and three brushes to complete this drawing that is given below. I'd like to explain the story behind this drawing, but I want you to guess what let's see what meaning you can get.

Colorful Free Life of A Girl

1625248026163.jpg

But, this wasn't the drawing I had in my mind.

1625248026210.jpg

1625248026208.jpg

Just after drawing these two steps, my mother called me to help her with some house stuff. But, when I returned I totally forgot what I was drawing. The idea was in my mind but I couldn't get the image in my mind. It was like a winter morning, you can imagine/see what's in front of you but you can't see it clearly. But then another idea came into my mind and I started drawing.

1625248026187.jpg

The branches of this tree were really tough to draw. Cause I don't have any slim brush. I had one before but it became old and the slim end is damaged. So I used "toothpick" to draw them.

1625248026180.jpg

The final step.

1625248026159.jpg

I really hope that my art was good enough to attract your attention. To me, it actually means a lot. And if I've made any kind of mistakes that I don't see or may have skipped my eyes, please let me know in the comment section.

Thank you for reading my post.

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken.

This is a really pretty drawing! I'm glad it helped refresh your mind.

Glad to know that you've liked my work.

Yeah, drawing is the most entertaining thing for me.

Congratulations @mariya21! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 1250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.
You received more than 4250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the July 1st Hive Power Up Day - ATH Volume record!

so beautiful...

congrats