Weekend Garden Shots - [Original Macro Photography]

in OCD4 years ago

Hey guys

Real-life is extra busy at the moment but I managed to get into the garden this weekend and grab a few shots. The first one is my favourite in a long time, chuffed with the composition and colour grading.

IMG_1963.jpg

This next shot was meant to be just of a flower, but it got photobombed by a hoverfly. A quick re-compose and it's turned into quite an interesting image.

IMG_1968.jpg

And a couple of standard shots with my usual colour grading :)

IMG_1977.jpg

IMG_1957.jpg

Thanks for looking

Mark

Sort:  

Manually curated by brumest from the Qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Lovely Nature macro photos... Thank you :)

Love this way of gardening ;)

They're awesome! I love your color grading !

I'm curious, what lens do you use ?