Stressful Day

in OCD3 years ago

It was really a stressed filled day for me, I was so tired, I really need pampering.
I actually went through a lot today...

As I woke up this morning, I had an intercession with God. After then, I remembered I had some assignments needed to tender at the tutorial today while the class was to commence at 8a.m., I had to rush in which I rounded up the assignment at about some minutes after 8. Though, I was able to leave for the class by 8:30a.m as I hurriedly rushed to meet up with the lecture.

The lecture was basically on calculations but to my greatest surprise, he was explaining some terms in the topic, I was elated that I met up with something.

Few minutes after I came, we started the calculation aspect, My head was heavily banging but I had no choice other than trying to get d formula and the linkage...

Its indeed not very easy but I just needed to face it squarely to know and understand the application.

After the class, we went for a break.. During the break, I copied notes and it was lengthy but I tried my best finishing them up...

The second lecture was interesting a bit but the truth is"i was so bored that I had to start taking pictures.

Part of the pictures I snapped are as follows

IMG-20210411-WA0067.jpg

IMG-20210411-WA0071.jpg

After the class generally, I needed to eat something., So,I had to get some food and decided to leave what I was doing to eat because at the moment, I was so tired and had a long day.

How was yours?

Sort:  

Congratulations @marrhia! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!