MY FIRST EVER HIVE POST @21st September 2021

in OCD3 years ago (edited)

Self Introduction

_sybilll__1632223798143.jpg

Hello Everyone, My Name is Martha And this is my first ever post on Hive. I was introduced to this platform by my chess coach and cousin @samostically. I'm 19years old and i just got into the university, Beginning a new journey in my educational Life its seems so fated also beginning a new Journey here on the Hive blog too.

I'm a open book,i love to learn about everything and anything, i know a lot about cryptocurrencies.

Hobbies

I love to Dance and i love to play chess ,I dance alot basically, Dancing makes me happy and its quite fun.

My Mission On Hive

A woman whose smile is open and whose expression is glad has a kind of beauty no matter what she wears.

  • Laetitia Casta

_sybilll__1632223783212.jpg

Basically, I'm a model and Fashionista. I'm bringing my Modelling to Hive and I'm also here to support women,let them know no matter the skin colour, you're beautiful!

Open Book

Like i said earlier I'm an open book and I'd need a lot of help and guidance on the hive platform as am new and i don't know how some things works,I'd appreciate every help i get.

PICTURE GALLERY

_sybilll__1632229144536.jpg

_sybilll__1632229125408.jpg

polu5g.jpg

_sybilll__1632223780506.jpg

Comment and let me know your thoughts!

Until next post, cheers!

Sort:  

Nice to have another dance freak here. Welcome girl.
You didn't mention where you come from though. Indigene of? If you don't mind actually.
All the same, you are welcome, explore and have fun.

Thanks alot. I'm from Nigeria,Imo state.
I appreciate your comment.

Welcome martharex!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @martharex! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You received more than 300 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 20

hey @martharex This is @macchiata from the @OCD team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!You can explore the communities that you may like in this post: OCD Communities Incubation Program

If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide. If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Please be aware that Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog, so it is important not to include content that you don't own without sources (and it shouldn't exceed 50% of the post). For more information, check this post - Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise by hivewatchers.

Thanks for your warm welcome @macchiata

You are welcome! have fun and enjoy your interaction on hive.

I'M A FASHION KILLER
I GAT MUCH DELIVERED
WHEN I PASS YOU SHIVER...
hihihihi, deep down within me, i'm also a fashion freak. I look forward to more of your content babe. Welcome to hive!

Thanks alot,i see you're new here too.
Maybe i could also look up to you for inspiration.

Hah! Lol. And here i was stalking your blog. 😂

Welcome to hive, hope your time here is worthwhile🙂

Thanks alot.I hope so too.

You are welcome on board. Those pictures of you are noce

Thank you for your compliments!

You are welcome

Welcome to Hive, your fashion is next level, girl, loveee it!🎉🥳 I hope you'll have a great time on this platform. Wishing you success🥰

Thank you for your wishes. I feel all the love coming in and I also wish you success in everything you do.

Little present since you were the first to come for the 2nd prize =)

Thank you @forykw. I guess am lucky.
It's nice to have people like you around. Thanks once again.

Really cool having you here...@samostically is my friend too.