Just me!

in OCD2 years ago

Hi my name is Martina and I’m from Rome, I arrive here on Hive thanks to my friend @phage93.

I opened this blog to share my passions and experiences with you!
I am a photographer, I like to photograph people a lot, in fact I love every kind of portrait, but I also have a passion for the world of nature, for this reason I also dedicate myself to macro photography.

Recently I am also a small beekeeper, thanks to my beekeeper boyfriend, I am discovering this wonderful world that I am very passionate about and that I try to tell through my images and my point of view.

Here on Hive I would like to bring my art and my photographic experience, to know my style, but also to tell you a bit about the world of bees and many other small passions!

I am the one!

96139780_10222918839668591_7943357888704020480_n.jpg

I leave you with some photos to let me know a bit! See you soon!

Portrait in the nature.

bassa.jpg

Macro.

bassam.jpg

The world of bees.

DSC_3010.jpg

Sort:  

Eccoci finalmente! Benvenuta!

Finalmete ce l ho fatta !! 😁

Welcome Martina, We are waiting for your beautiful photo sharing.

Hi!! Thank you so much!! 😁 if you want follow me!! See you soon!! 🤗

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

I just love the fact that we get to connect with people from different races and cultures here on this platform, nice connecting with you Matrina😇, you're an awesome photographer.

Congratulations @martinica! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the March PUM Winners
Feedback from the April 1st Hive Power Up Day
The fourth edition of Hive Power Up Month started today. Don't miss it!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Benvenuta Martina! Che belle fotografie, spero di vedere presto altri lavori tuoi. Arrivederci

thats some very lovely selfportraits!! I really like them:) looking forward to see more, cheers:)

Benvenuta nel meraviglioso mondo di Hive!! :) Se ti piacciono le api questo alveare farà proprio al caso tuo 🤣