Unique flowers in my yard

in OCD4 years ago

IMG_20200802_161348.jpg

Hi friends, today I have a unique flower plant that I want to tell you, this green and round flower has my sister planted in a pot. This flower is called a flower (cactus), besides being round this flower has spines and fine hairs that are different from other flowers.

My sister has a collection of types of flowers that she always takes good care of. He said this type of flower is very difficult to get and the price was very expensive, initially he only planted ordinary flowers but after he made a place to plant flowers he began to be interested in collecting various types of flower plants, he also made flower pots from his own creative results, which are made from used sacks mixed with cement so the result is like a flower pot planted with the cactus flower.

This flower is unique, why not, at the end of the thorns there are soft white hairs, I don't really know how to care for and grow flower plants, but my sister said this type of flower can grow even more, she said how to care for this flower we have to water morning and evening. Even better, this flower should not be too exposed to sunlight so that this flower is suitable to be placed on the terrace of the house which is protected by the roof of our house.

IMG_20200802_161339.jpg

This flower is very much enjoyed by people who like flowers, even people are willing to spend a lot of money just to be able to buy these types of flowers. He said these flowers in addition to being placed outside the home, these flowers can also beautify our home space, such as on the living room table or in the corners of the house that looks interesting when we look at. That is the reason why many people who love to have these flowers.

I can not say much about this flower, because I do not really understand about the youngest plants, but there are some photos that I want to show you and this is the result of my shots. I think this flower is very unique because of its round hairy shape, have you ever seen a flower plant like this?

IMG_20200802_161300.jpg

IMG_20200802_161317.jpg

IMG_20200802_161252.jpg

THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
BEST REGARDS
@maskur2840