a very tough little predator for Li.

in OCD3 years ago

IMG20210303164852.jpg

good night hive friends, wherever you are, hopefully you will always be in good health and always be successful, and tonight I want to share a picture of my photography, which is about a small predator which is very difficult for us to see because this predator has a very small size, and I also often play on leaf bushes, and I will upload some of my photography.

IMG20210303165052.jpg

IMG20210303165043.jpg

and here are some of the photos I uploaded tonight. Hopefully friends are interested in seeing the results of small predators which are very difficult to catch on my cellphone camera, but I use macroe, to be able to take small insect photography, and if I don't use macroe then I can't take photos of small predators, and when I use macroe I use cellphone settings with sizes 2, and 5, if the size is number 2, it looks medium, and if I use number 5 it can be seen clearly on the target which we focus on, but it is very difficult to use the size 5, because the size number 5, you have to really focus.

IMG20210303165034.jpg

IMG20210303164809.jpg

IMG20210303165001.jpg

and here are some of the results of my posts tonight, hope my friends like them, because with the support of my friends, I keep making posts that are even better in my photography, and if there are errors I apologize to all of these hive users.

Sort:  

Congratulations @masril! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the March 1st Hive Power Up Day

Thanks you @hivebuzz

You're welcome @masril, have a happy buzzy week 😊
BTW, support us back and vote for our witness.
You will get one more badge and bigger upvotes from us when we notify you.