Sort:  

I tried Bitshares and Steem Engine. For small values it works fine.

I didn't know that I could use Steem-engine to convert hive to steem. Thanks

Go to Binance

I don't like binance anymore since they used steem funds for witness voting.

yeah. ionomy worked fine for me and no kyc

Was busy the whole day, yesterday so didn't manage to have a look at ionomy. Bittrex seems ok today so placed an order there. :o)

yes. bittrex is now up and running. steem is enabled again and hive is trading as well.

It's been like that for over a week - Binance and ionomy both work fine.

Today it worked again :D

Good luck with that. You will probably not get emails from them and eventually not be able to access the site.

Safer to wait for bittrex in my opinion

Screenshot_20200326-183517__01.jpg