You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am @Mummygo your new Hive friend - Let's connect

in OCDlast year

I thought you were from Itu, but I was wrong! Why are you looking like someone I knew a long time ago?

Meanwhile, I studied at Uniyo too. I have missed that place. Looking forward to visiting it this year again. I noticed there have been some changes especially in that annex campus. I can't wait to take some cool shots of there.

Anyway, keep that smile coming. It makes us to see more of your dimples😊

Sort:  

Thank you dear☺️
Meanwhile I'm from etinan
Yeah they've been a lot of changes both in annex and in the permanent site at nwaniba
I can't wait to see those beautiful shots

Lol, you can't wait to see them? I think you should be the one sharing them for us to enjoy here but you chose not to.
Meanwhile, I notices you have not been posting for a while now? What happened? No motivation?

I would do that very soon
I have been having a little issue with my phone lately and I'm not really good at taking nice shots but I will learn

Okay, but very soon might still be long.
In case you need some hint, I will always be willing to help. You can reach me through my Instagram handle in my bio.
Cheers...