introduce ourselves in Hive

in OCD2 years ago (edited)

I don't know that's why I don't love, if you already know, dear Makim,

Therefore, on this occasion, I will introduce myself here so that I can love and be more familiar.

My name: Maya
The origin. :aceh
Date of birth. :11:12:2021

Currently still in high school, but even though I have participated in many things in this hive world, I want to join here to share many things that I have experienced and events that will happen in this life.

my hobby

If my hobby is the same as the hobbies of other girls, I like walking and eating and hanging out with my friends, this is something I really like

If you talk about status at this time, I'm still single, I don't have a partner, I really want to be alone before I don't want to have friends for life. Because I want to enjoy my youth first

Saya menemukan hive berkat teman saya @zanimar

20220331_154446.jpg

20220331_154434.jpg

20220331_154425.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome on board.

Hello @maya72! This is @jcrodriguez from the @OCD team. Congratulations for making your presentation post to the community.

Who introduced you to the platform? You can tag them so they know you are already posting on Hive and are surprised. Let me know when you tag the person who introduced you to Hive.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.


@jcrodriguez I already mentioned the person who introduced me to hive