MY HIVE INTRODUCTION

in OCD2 months ago

My name Bethel ekeoma nwagboso.
I am student of Federal University of technology owerri,imo state, Nigeria.
I am dark in complexion.
I am eighteen years old.
I am a Christian, I attend foursquare gospel Church.
I hail from ukwa east local government of Abia state, Nigeria.
I reside at port Harcourt at the moment.My favorite meal is rice and chicken 🍗😋🍗.
I love when my grandma prepares it. She makes it so specific that you will want to eat more.
I love watch movies with the family especially when Dad is around.
If there is one thing I have learnt in this life is as my dad will always say you are in your own in this 🌍🌎 cause of that he made me to learn a skill while in secondary school.i studied at evangel academy.
I was among the best students during in Evangel academy.
The student love me cause I was generous to My name Bethel ekeoma nwagboso.
I am student of Federal University of technology owerri,imo state, Nigeria.
I am dark in complexion.
I am eighteen years old.
I am a Christian, I attend foursquare gospel Church.
I hail from ukwa east local government of Abia state, Nigeria.
I reside at port Harcourt at the moment.My favorite meal is rice and chicken 🍗😋🍗.
I love when my grandma prepares it. She makes it so specific that you will want to eat more.
I love watch movies with the family especially when Dad is around.
If there is one thing I have learnt in this life is as my dad will always say you are in your own in this 🌍🌎 cause of that he made me to learn a skill while in secondary school.i studied at evangel academy.
I was among the best students during in Evangel academy.
The student love me cause I was generous to them. I had a school daughter during that period.
I am from a middle class family which am grateful to God for.
It has been fun with the support of my family and friends. I have many friends but few are the ones close to me 😉😁😉😔, chidera and Precious are like my close friends or i may even tag them as brothers,
My dad is a surveyor and a respectable man in our community.
My mom is a business woman who run a grocery store.
I love my mom she is the most special person in my life the let's go over to my siblings
I have five siblings, three girls and two boys , I am the first son and the fourth child of my parents. There names are
Nnenne being the first, joy being the second, jeniffer being the third,me bethel being the fourth,and lastly great being the last born of my parents.
I am a keen reader of novels,i have a strong interest in Indian history, i love to read books that refer to acient civilization and the rich history of india.
Am studying at the best school in my city. I am presently in Year 1. I feel happy to be a part of this great school with the good friends, helpful and loving teacher and sound school administration. I have extraordinary skills in some subjects whereas I am very weak in the few. But taking on your weakness makes you stronger
While growing up as a young, i had an accident which broke my legs and waist because of a mishandling from my sister. According to my mother, she sais i couldn't walk properly for months till i was at age 3. Even up till this time i can still feel some pains in my leg. But i believe in the one true and mighty God cause he us the author and finisher of our faith.so i had to take full participation in sports activities

In compare to studies, I am good at sports. so I am the captain of my community football team. I am one of the best football player at my school , I think i need to take a break because i fractured my leg and i cant play properly anymore. Besides this, I am a fast runner also and I love athletics. I am in expert swimming and i also love playing video games. There is a game i have been playing recently which is Free fire, i love the game and I think you guy should try it out also.
The advice of my parents had a keen effect on my habits. I believe to speak the truth and try my best not to lie. My parents always advised me that if I commit a mistake, I should admit it. I try my best to do so. I know how to remain happy in every condition. Because I believe that: “Happiness is not out there; it’s in you.
I am a very adventurous person too and like to take the risk. I like to do a creative thing besides doing old stuff again and again. Learning new things is one thing which I always enjoy. I always update myself with the news
Along with this, I fond of reading a few children magazines in which different motivational stories are there. They taught me a high moral lesson. I am a very confident person and know how to talk. I always try to speak to every person according to his requirement so I understand people.every man have weaknesses, so have also. I am a little bit lazy at some places which I do not like. While playing time, I pass my lot of time there which is not a good habit, but I try my best to overcome my weaknesses.
Everybody has an ambition in life. Aim or ambition is the inner aspiration of man. No man can do anything in the world without aim. So, all of us should be very determined about our aim in life.
These are all the things which express me. Though nobody can be described in a few sets of sentences. One needs to have yet command of oneself before going to write something about his life. Life is meant to be lived avidly and with visualization to do good for your fellow human beings. Keeping this aim in mind, I have always desired to serve my people in whatever capacity I can.

Without good career planning, right from the start, one can’t be on the right track. One has to set the goals in accordance with his or her broad career goals.
These are all the things which express me. Though nobody can be described in a few sets of sentences. One needs to have yet command of oneself before going to write something about his life. Life is meant to be lived avidly and with visualization to do good for your fellow beings. Keeping this aim in mind, I have always desired to serve my people in whatever capacity I can.
I am from a middle class family which am grateful to God for.
It has been fun with the support of my family and friends. I have many friends but few are the ones close to me 😉😁😉😔, chidera and Precious are like my close friends or i may even tag them as brothers,
My dad is a surveyor and a respectable man in our community.
My mom is a business woman who run a grocery store.
I love my mom she is the most special person in my life the let's go over to my siblings
I have five siblings, three girls and two boys , I am the first son and the fourth child of my parents. There names are
Nnenne being the first, joy being the second, jeniffer being the third,me bethel being the fourth,and lastly great being the last born of my parents.
I am a keen reader of novels,i have a strong interest in Indian history, i love to read books that refer to acient civilization and the rich history of india.
Am studying at the best school in my city. I am presently in Year 1. I feel happy to be a part of this great school with the good friends, helpful and loving teacher and sound school administration. I have extraordinary skills in some subjects whereas I am very weak in the few. But taking on your weakness makes you stronger
While growing up as a young, i had an accident which broke my legs and waist because of a mishandling from my sister. According to my mother, she sais i couldn't walk properly for months till i was at age 3. Even up till this time i can still feel some pains in my leg. But i believe in the one true and mighty God cause he us the author and finisher of our faith.so i had to take full participation in sports activities

In compare to studies, I am good at sports. so I am the captain of my community football team. I am one of the best football player at my school , I think i need to take a break because i fractured my leg and i cant play properly anymore. Besides this, I am a fast runner also and I love athletics. I am in expert swimming and i also love playing video games. There is a game i have been playing recently which is Free fire, i love the game and I think you guy should try it out also.
The advice of my parents had a keen effect on my habits. I believe to speak the truth and try my best not to lie. My parents always advised me that if I commit a mistake, I should admit it. I try my best to do so. I know how to remain happy in every condition. Because I believe that: “Happiness is not out there; it’s in you.
I am a very adventurous person too and like to take the risk. I like to do a creative thing besides doing old stuff again and again. Learning new things is one thing which I always enjoy. I always update myself with the news
Along with this, I fond of reading a few children magazines in which different motivational stories are there. They taught me a high moral lesson. I am a very confident person and know how to talk. I always try to speak to every person according to his requirement so I understand people.every man have weaknesses, so have also. I am a little bit lazy at some places which I do not like. While playing time, I pass my lot of time there which is not a good habit, but I try my best to overcome my weaknesses.
Everybody has an ambition in life. Aim or ambition is the inner aspiration of man. No man can do anything in the world without aim. So, all of us should be very determined about our aim in life.
These are all the things which express me. Though nobody can be described in a few sets of sentences. One needs to have yet command of oneself before going to write something about his life. Life is meant to be lived avidly and with visualization to do good for your fellow human beings. Keeping this aim in mind, I have always desired to serve my people in whatever capacity I can.

Without good career planning, right from the start, one can’t be on the right track. One has to set the goals in accordance with his or her broad career goals.
These are all the things which express me. Though nobody can be described in a few sets of sentences. One needs to have yet command of oneself before going to write something about his life. Life is meant to be lived avidly and with visualization to do good for your fellow beings. Keeping this aim in mind, I have always desired to serve my people in whatever capacity I can.

Sort:  

Congratulations @mayor47! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You are welcome to hive

Welcome to hive

Source of potential text plagiarism

Hello.
Plagiarism is the copying & pasting of others' work without giving credit to the original author or artist. We would appreciate it if you could avoid plagiarism of content (full or partial texts, videos, photography, art, etc.).
Thank you.

Guide: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.