Sort:  

I tried watching the movie and just couldn't get through the whole thing.

I actually really liked this movie, its been a while since I saw it though :)

Congratulations @mazima! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 5000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz Ranking update - New key indicators

A curious and unusual story, I like particular stories, I also saw the movie with Brad Pitt. Yes mayby it's true is a long movie

Hi! The Curious case of Benjamin Button is based on the short story with the same name written by Scott Fitzgerald in 1922. On the contrary of the movie, the short story is not as dramatic and more a comedy. I highly recommend this short story if you liked the movie.

I really enjoyed the movie.