Beautiful Beach Landscape By @mcharmattan

in OCD2 years ago

Beach House_Mcharmattan-Art.jpg

Hello and good day everyone

I am Aniebiet Akpan also Known as @mcharmattan the youngest Artist.

Being an upcoming Artist I'd try varieties of Arts ranking from pencil sketches, painting, wood crafting and lots more.
I also believe that someday I will give nothing less than the very best to this Great Platform.

Today, I'm making a post of the Digital Painting I made using Adobe Photoshop with the title:

BEAUTIFUL BEACH LANDSCAPE

The painting is sub-divided into three(3) sections
1. Beach Painting
2. Beach House
3. Beach Chair/Table and Umbrella

1. Beach Painting
I actually make a screenshots of the stages during the painting process as shown below.

Step 1:

Background_Mcharmattan.JPG

Step 2:

Background_Mcharmattan1.JPG

Step 3:

Background_Mcharmattan2.JPG

Step 4:

Background_Mcharmattan3.JPG

This is the final stage of the Beach Painting saved as jpg
Full Painting Background_Mcharmattan-Art.jpg

2. Beach House
I also make a screenshots of the stages during the painting process of the Beach House as shown below.

Step 1:

Building_Mcharmattan.JPG

Step 2:

Building_Mcharmattan1.JPG

Step 3:

Building_Mcharmattan3.JPG

This is the final stage of the Beach House saved as jpg
Beach House Painting_Mcharmattan-Art.jpg

3. Beach Chair/Table and Umbrella
I also make a screenshots of the stages during the painting process of the Beach Chair/Table and Umbrella as shown below.

Step 1:

Umbrella_Mcharmattan-Art.JPG

Step 2:

Umbrella_Mcharmattan-Art1.JPG

Step 3:

Chair_Table_Umbrella_Mcharmattan-Art1.JPG

This is the final stage of the Beach Chair/Table and Umbrella Painting saved as jpg
Chair_Table_Mcharmattan-Art2.jpg

Then after the Three Stages of my Painting, I then merge them all to get the Beach Landscape Painting as shown below:

Beach House_Mcharmattan-Art.jpg

Thanks for stopping by viewing and supporting my content. I will sincerely appreciate your reviews and comments on this post.
Best of Regards @mcharmattan