Patience and feeling in human life

in OCD2 years ago

Hello
My Dear friend

Assalamu Alaikum dear friends how are you all? I hope you all are healthy and safe by the grace of Almighty Allah, I am also very well. Today I am here again with a new blog. Today my blog topic is "Knowledge of patience in every step of human life and every work". A great weapon for our mankind. As the thing cannot be seen nor touched only it can be felt and if it is properly utilized it plays the most role in taking the human life to the peak of progress. The thing is that depending on the mentality of each of us, when we keep doing one thing over and over again, we get tired very easily and that's when we need patience. In fact, patience can be said to be a quality of people, not everyone can have patience, like if I talk about myself, I have very little patience, but I understand the importance of it.

little-boy-731165__480 (1).jpg
Image source

Actually I didn't give much importance to this topic in my childhood and when I was young but when I read the biography of the scientist Stephen Hawking and started learning about him, the subject of patience really impressed me. If we look at the life of world famous scientist Stephen Hawking If we observe then we will understand how important patience is and we all should never give up. Also, if I name one more great person among you, it is Elon Musk. After reading his life story, I am very inspired by him because he always has one thing. He used to say that he would never give up, and the feeling of never giving up is patience, so we see that at the end of the day, the more patient he is, the better his work is.

waiting-410328__480.webp.jpg

Image source

Also, God loves a person who has a lot of patience and one of the most important things in building our life right is this invisible thing that constantly inspires us, to choose right to do our things right, we all should be patient just a little bit. If we don't give up, I hope our life can be much better than before. I think everyone should judge the importance of patience and time. Thank you all for staying by my side and enjoying my blog so far today. I hope to be able to present you with something more beautiful in the future. Until then everyone stay healthy and well.

Reward by
@mdemonhabib

Sort:  

Good morning @mdemonhabib. I'm stopping by to drop you a few suggestions to help you navigate better on our platform.

We have different communities on Hive and we're encouraging users to post in the right community based on the topic of the post. This post for example would fit better in Self Improvement community.

OCD is for topics that don't fit in any other community and should be used when you don't find a niche community for your post.

Here's a guide I put together to help you learn about how communities work and why you should use them -> Communities Explained - Newbie Guide.

Once you posted your post in the right community, you can then cross post it to OCD community. Here's a guide about cross posting.

Please don't delete any post with the purpose of reposting it in another community as that can be considered abuse! Leave this post here, you'll get it right next time.

Thanks for the help, I will start working on your community very soon.

Dear @mdemonhabib, we need your help!

The Hivebuzz proposal already got important support from the community. However, it lost its funding a few days ago and only needs a bit more support to get funded again.

May we ask you to support it so our team can continue its work?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

Your support will be really appreciated.
Thank you!

I understand the matter, actually I am very busy for my exams for the next 18 days, once the exams are over I will start working on ocd again very soon according to your rules, thanks for help me🙂

Congratulations @mdemonhabib! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Balls of Steel - HiveFest⁷ Petanque Tournament Results
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!