Hi Hive!!

in OCD11 months ago

Hi , my name is Karolina , i am 20 years old , i come from london . I graduated from high school, and now I work as a computer graphic designer.

Drawing has changed my life from a very young age. It has been a constant source of joy, inspiration, and self-expression. As a child, picking up a pencil and creating something on a blank sheet of paper felt like magic to me. It allowed me to bring my imagination to life and explore endless possibilities.
Drawing became a form of escape for me, a way to immerse myself in a world of my own creation. It provided solace during difficult times and became a trusted companion. Whether I was feeling happy, sad, or somewhere in between, I could always turn to drawing to channel my emotions and find solace.
I really like to draw and paint, I have a talent for it from an early age. My passion is also related to my work, which is why I am constantly polishing my drawing skills.I really like to draw animals, vegetation and some people (mostly famous). As a graphic designer, he constantly trains his skills and adds newer and newer experience. As a result, my painting work (as well as on the computer) is constantly being improved and getting better.
Over the years, I have honed my drawing skills to a high level, allowing me to create stunning artwork on paper. My proficiency with a pencil enables me to bring ideas to life, capturing intricate details, textures, and shading with exceptional precision. I possess a deep understanding of composition and perspective, which empowers me to craft visually balanced and dynamic drawings. Whether it's realistic portraits, expressive sketches, or imaginative illustrations, I possess the versatility to turn any concept into a breathtaking reality. Through relentless practice and unwavering passion for art, I continually strive to push the boundaries of my drawing abilities and achieve excellence in every stroke.

I would like to share my painting works with the hive community, show my talent and my worldview.
Sort:  

Hello @melart0

Welcome to the Hive world, and trust me, it's a whole new world here with loads to explore.

I liked your description of how you express yourself through your sketching. You should have a look through the art communities. I'm part of one run by @clareartista called Art. and perhaps you could find some friends there. Here's the link https://peakd.com/c/hive-186308/created

There are loads of knowledgeable people here who always are willing to help if you have questions, so don't be shy to ask. Consistency, patience and effort go a long way and from your first post, I have the feeling that you have all of those I know how long shading and intricate details in sketching takes lol

Hope to see some of those sketches soon 😉

She posted one, and I'm impressed :)

Do you know this girl ? https://ecency.com/hive-174578/@kapitanhania1/hello-hive

Because you both have the same text ,
Weird to say the least so why not enlighten us here on hive

I've just downvoted the second post of this account, which was clearly plagiarised.

The last paragraph is spun from the last paragraph of the post Britt just asked her about, they are really close.

So many scammers, it's quite disheartening and extremely annoying.

Loading...

Welcome to Hive from across the Pond. Best of luck on your journey here :)

Welcome to the Hive community @melart0!
We sincerely hope you find everything you are looking for and have found a new home here.

Seven suggestions to consider:

  1. Guard your passwords carefully, and only publish with the posting key,
  2. Use your active key only for wallet transactions, Keychain, Peaklock, and Hivesigner,
  3. The master password and the owner key are only used to reset compromised passwords,
  4. DO NOT lose your password or keys; copy and store offline,
  5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written, without credit, and be sure to source all of your work, even if it is your own.
  6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once , and
  7. DO NOT OPEN any links in memos or comments that you do not know who they belong to. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is, so the old saying goes. There is nothing free here.

I found you because @brittandjosie and @jamerussell from @heyhaveyamet presented and promoted your publication to get more exposure and help you grow faster.

If you find yourself overwhelmed and need some guidance, or if you have any questions, there are informed Hiveans available who can help you; you can click to go to The Terminal in Discord here:

Have fun and happy Hiving!

Congratulations @melart0! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the May PUM Winners
Feedback from the June Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - May 2023 Winners List

Welcome to hive and remember, consistency and patience with determination is all there is if you want to get the best out of hive

Welcome to HIVE, @melart0. Following with interest.

welcome to hive

You are highly welcome 😁😁

Welcome to Hive World 🌎

I like to share some !LUV !PGM !GIF !MEME

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO tokens

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Welcome to the Hive Community ❤️

Hi @melart0, nice to meet you here on Hive. Keep on doing your good work.

Welcome karo, would love to see your drawings, wish you best of luck on your hive journey.