You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Engagement League 🏆

in OCD4 years ago

Congrats to everyone on the list! The top 100 are an active bunch and keep the Hive world turning!
@abh12345 Asher, thanks for keeping track of all the numbers!
@johannpiber sent me his 3rd place prize winnings, and I turned them around and sent them to @codingdefined for being in the top half of the list!
I finished the novel I couldn't put down last week and it looks like I need to make a few comments before I start the next book in the series!
!Tip
!BEER

Sort:  

Thanks @melinda010100, it's always great to see a name on top of the lists. Though this is my first time, hopefully I can keep up.

Just keep talking and you will be moving up before you know it! 😉

I'm glad a good book kept you busy, it's good to have something else to fill your time :)

Thanks for sponsoring the EL Melinda!