Sort:  

and thanks to you for your efforts to make this a reality

I'm having fun seeing all the marvelous posts! Everyone is doing such a great job!

Thanks for your efforts!

It continues to be an exciting week for me! Our community is growing quickly!

My article will be published tomorrow!!!
I am as excited as you are! Indeed, our community is growing!

We were at 763 subscribers when the contest started 2 days ago and now we are over 800! I will watch for your entry!

What! INCREDIBLE!!!
WTG!!! 🥰🌺🤙!

I can't wait to see where we are at by the end of the week and how many of those new members become active Shadow Hunters!

How many more days? I don't bet, but I would guess 850!!!

Wow that is amazing, over 800, fantastic. @melinda010100, thanks for letting us know about this exciting new contest. You are such a luv.

837 right now! It's been a wild week, so far! I love seeing my friends participating and getting great rewards.