You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yes! The Pied Crows are building a nest!

in OCD4 years ago

Thanks for the attempt at the #featheredfriends community! I always love seeing your delightful crows. They are building high in the tree top! That must be why the vantage point of the highest mast on a sailing ship was called The Crow's Nest.
!tip

Sort:  

Ah yes, so you know about the "Crow's Nest" my friend.
I have in the meantime switched to another node, but are still having a few problems.
Let's see how it works out.

Thank you for the kind tip!

I switch nodes frequently when it appears that things are glitchy. Keep trying until you find one that works for you. The front ends are pretty perfect. It's just our connections to them that can cause us grief!

You have read my mind dear friend.
The struggle continues, but as usual I will climb the mountain.
Blessings and thank you.