You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Power Up & Sponsor Day

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

Thanks for the mention and sponsoring me dear @cmplxty. This means a lot to me. I keep learning from you at every moment i come across your name..lol
The blockchain would be much better if we had folks like you more! I will definitely give the sponsoring act a try and see what comes out of it.
I also just got inspired to start using Peakd.. and i definitely will no longer search with Google..lol!

Sort:  

That’s great! I’m glad, did you sign up to Presearch with my link? You get a free 25 PRE to start, if you don’t use my link you start with 0 so it’s a lot better to use my link!
I think you might have but it doesn’t give me enough of the email address to keep my referrals identity secure.

I’m glad that you’re learning from me and the things I talk about. This is one of the things that’s the most valuable for my time here, being able to help and inspire others by some way reading what I post!

One of the best things I’ve taken to is: be the change you want to see. I want more people to do nice things and give back as much as they can and the best way to get that is to try to inspire people to act like it!

Yes @cmplxty, I did sign up with your link and i got the free PRE token. keep doing your thing! I'm with you all the way lol! Please tag me along on anything that you feel matters. I look forward to inspiring people in and out of here also...Cheers!