My Entry To The Business Card Design Contest For Hive Philippines

in OCDlast year (edited)

Hello everyone, it's great jumping on the challenge of designing a business card for the Hive Philippines. An initiative by @acidyo which is actually commendable and worthy of accolades being that hive is accepted by the Phillipinos.

I used the canva app on my Redmi 10c phone to carry out my designing.
Images used was also from the canva gallery.
Below are the steps involved in achieving my design.

Process 1:

I got a suitable template to execute my design and I set out to begin editing to have my work

2:

3:

4:

5:

6:

7:

I decided to add a touch of pink to the gold so as to compliment the females in the community. Interesting right🥰?

8:

9:

The final result having both the front and back view.
Beautiful, unique, simple and gender acceptive.
It was totally fun trying this out with my canva app as I thought it would be difficult, although I got really confused at some point and unsure at some point