You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coronavirus: Earn 500 STEEM!

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

Is it possible for me to participate since my first post was not posted on the travelfeed.io? I can also give a status report of Covid 19 in my country.... I was under the opinion that it was ok to post when the words are more than 200 and travelfeed is tagged.Kindly advise.

Sort:  

Yup, sure! You are more than welcome to participate! :)

Hi! I wonder what happened to my post? I was posting my covid 19 article on travelfeed.io and published it some minutes ago, but it did not appear at travelfeed.io although I have this link on top of my post:
"

Read "Second Week Of Lockdown - Vienna, Austria" on TravelFeed.io for the best experience".

It appeared on Steemit tho??? And if you click the travelfeed.io link it is an error??? Please check it out .. thanks!