Macro photography of chinese hibiscus.

in OCD4 years ago

IMG_1600449388960.jpg

Welcome to all of you once again in my macro photography series post.

I am regular but I am coming to you with macro photography and you don't like it very much.

so I thought I will continue to do my macro photography for one more week and I will try to post something different today The flower that you can see is a very beautiful flower.

I went to a friend's house and I saw it. I took a picture of it. Now I am sharing it with you. Let me know if you like it.

I will be very encouraged and your opinion is very important to me because according to your opinion but I will post now.

I will try to do macrography for one more week now. Next time I will post something different.

I often play games, so if you want, I can also post about gaming.

Because I play games most of the day with our friends, if you want to see a post about it while playing games,

I will give you gameplay while playing games, if you like, but I will give these or I will do macro photography and I can do other photography.

No problem. I request you to give your opinion in the comments. But now macro photography will come in the next one week.

You can stay in Surrey but I will think of asking another question after that.