Macro photography of crocus.

in OCD4 years ago

IMG_1600444180052.jpg

so you for the most part watch huge scope photography in my post.

moreover, you like it a lot since I have continued with my huge scope photography till now and I do customary full scale photography I will endeavor.

also, I will endeavor to make more brilliant pictures stride by step and now I am taking more pictures of blooms.

so in future I will endeavor to take pictures of various trees and in the middle one day I did macrography of a light in my home.

Given this is valid, you can visit my profile and I believe you like it and your decision is basic to me. How are my photographs? You should let me know in the comments.

I took them with my phone. I don't use such an exorbitant camera. The posts have been altogether more brilliant than the others anyway I have endeavored a ton to do it agreeably believe you like it.

Sort:  

Congratulations @metas! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 600 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP