Macro photography of flowerpot.

in OCD4 years ago

IMG_1600668950596.jpg

How are you all i hope you are very good i come again with macrography.

but today i did not take any picture of any flower this is what is different in my post today but i capture any flower

or different kind of tree in my post but today i am just a flower tub There are some leafy trees in the capture that I don't know the names of.

If you know the names of these, please let me know in the comments so that I can find out and others can also know. If you know the name,

please let me know in the comments. I don't know the name. Now I will tell you that I started macrographics. I started about two weeks ago today.

I will tell you a little bit about how long it will continue.

I will end my post here for sharing about places to visit. I hope you are well and healthy.