Macro photography of fritillaria

in OCD4 years ago

IMG_1600668965152.jpg

How are you all? I hope you are very well. I would like to welcome you all to my macrographics post.

I request you all to read my full reach and if you haven't seen my past posts, you will definitely come and see me yesterday besides natural macrography.

You can see what other macrophotography I have done and you must comment on what you like about my post and as always.

I will tell you where I picked today's flower from and why I picked it. So I saw the beautiful flower in that garden today.

Then I took it with a macro lens. It was very beautiful. I am sharing it with you for the picture. I take a good look at all the pictures.

I try to give pictures. Let me know any of your comments in the comments.

Now I'm thinking of putting off macro photography for a while or one day.

I will share macrography with you and the other is what I eat every day when I go out or where I am like a kite or what I used to give a long time ago.

I will discuss in detail why I went out today or where I went and why I took the picture.

If you want to see such posts, please let me know in the comments and if you only want to see macrography posts, you can also let me know.

I will listen to you. Was in my today's post so far I hope you liked it I hope to see you again in a new post next day