Macro photography of Orange.

in OCD4 years ago

IMG_1600793693445.jpg

So how are you all i hope you are very good so i will share a new post with you today but today's post is going to be an orange macro photography.

it is very nice i am sharing with you for the picture so i always do flower macro photography.

Sometimes I do macro photography of a tree but today I thought I would do some macro photography of fruit.

In fact, brother, I try to explain to you what the whole story is. I have a friend.

I have a big garden. My friend's house but my house. About 10 kilometers away I went to his house for a job.

Just then I saw such beautiful fruit in the garden. Just then I thought I would do a macro photography of it.

I mean if I take this picture then I can share it with you later.

I am sharing with you now you can let me know in the comments how it is. I hope you like one. That's it for today.