Nothing better than hitting the park with your bestie.

in OCD4 years ago

IMG_1600699898289.jpg

Today I will introduce you all to my neighbor's only dog, my neighbor caressing him.

and I caress him a lot and I go out for walks with my pet dog almost every afternoon and I have a lot of fun and my neighbor More than that.

but I take care of him and I like him a lot. I hope everyone is well.

You can't see any kind of macrography in my post today so I told you in a post yesterday that I will try to post other types of macrography now.

I left today with a different kind of post I told you about my neighbor dog my neighbor dog is much nicer to look at and my neighbor dog listens to me.

and my neighbor very well and listening to what we say my neighbor dog never harms anyone all the time.

We took this picture because everyone loved it and two or three of our friends gave delicious his favourite biscuits.

So that's it for today's post. See again in a new post.