The magic of your smile | Poem

in OCD4 years ago

The magic of your smile

That your hug
be the refuge of my sorrows
and your blessings and advice
come with the dawn to inspire you in you.

That frown under your headband
caught me today tomorrow and always
to fill you with details
and little by little manage to fall in love.

May the magic of your smile
tempts me to make you my party
and to the world as my muse
preferred to introduce you.


image.png
Link

I hope you liked my post, if you like it, please vote, resteem, comment and follow me is @miguelbaez

Sort:  

Beautiful poem, and yes a smile makes a huge difference!!
I love the photo.

Thanks friend, you are right a smile can make a difference.

My post on Twitter ~~~ embed:1275124858284920832?s=20 #posh #hive twitter metadata:bWlndWViYWV6YzF8fGh0dHBzOi8vdHdpdHRlci5jb20vbWlndWViYWV6YzEvc3RhdHVzLzEyNzUxMjQ4NTgyODQ5MjA4MzJ8 ~~~


Gracias por compartir tu contenido con la comunidad de El Arca (@elarca), el mismo ha sido votado por nuestra iniciativa de curación artística @stellae. Si deseas puedes delegar HP al proyecto: Delegate 25 HP Delegate 50 HP Delegate 100 HP Delegate 250HP Delegate 500HP