My Hive Introduction Post.

in OCD11 months ago

Hi, I am leeo introducing myself here. I am now 28 years old and I have successfully completed my graduation. I am delighted to share my introductory post within this wonderful community. I live in with my family & we are 5 members here. My father is related to local grocery business. It's not a shop. He collects goods from so many areas and provide it in our local market. My mother is a housewife. My another two brothers are continuing their study.

At very early in the morning I wake up. I like to lead a disciplined life. But it doesn't always happen due to busy schedule. Currently I am working in marketing department of an organization. I like my work in my office, even though I'm busy. Here’s my colleagues are quite cooperative also. My office is located far away from my village.

02.jpg

Plant on my Office Desk; Image captured by my phone camera.


I have lived in this village since I was a child and didn't need to relocate to another city for my studies. The villagers live simple and ordinary lives. When I was a child, the school teachers in the village all lived in the same area. It was our practice to respect all teachers when we met them on the way. The teachers also loved and took care of us.

Many memories from childhood still in my mind. Football was my favorite game since I was child. One afternoon, while playing football, the ball accidentally fell into the pond. We were worried because nobody knew how to swim. We couldn't see anyone who could fetch the ball. Finally we decided to throw stones into the water to bring it closer. Fortunately, we succeeded. Although the incident may not seem significant but it brings me great joy when I remember it.

04.jpg

05.jpg

My village; Image captured by my phone camera.


I support the Argentina team in football, although the artistic style of Brazil and the tactical play of Germany also bring me joy. When Argentina won the FIFA World Cup, we celebrated with great excitement on the open field in our village. It will be remembered for a long time. However, it has also been difficult to see many legendary players retire.

pexels-pixabay-46798.jpg

Photo by Pixabay


When I was 9 years old, I was facing a big storm while returning from school. It was also a day to remember from my childhood. Suddenly, the sky covered with black clouds in the afternoon. As soon as the school bell rang, my friends and me start to go back home. However, we were fall in a big storm on the way. We panicked cause there were no houses nearby. We took shelter under a tree and it seemed we also fly away with this tree as well.

01.jpg

Recent storm, sky covered with black clouds; Image captured by my phone camera.


I have so many friends from my school and college days. I got the job a few days ago which keeps me quite busy. But whenever I get the chance, I hang out with my old friends just like before. We often gather in the open fields or sit at a tea stall. We will never forget about the passing days.

We, friends, enjoy having conversations and gatherings through various social media platforms. We can also share different topics about ourselves in the virtual world. It allows us to express our thoughts, ideas, and capture both the good and bad times.

03.jpg

Image captured by my phone camera.


Thanks to my friend @frankevor who introduced me to this platform. He guided me through the process of creating an account and taught me everything I need to learn about this platform. It is a great pleasure being here on HIVE to make new friends and explore with them. I like to engaging in free writing, eating delicious food, pursuing photography, and traveling to here and there. I will share these everyday life topics with you all, hoping that you will enjoy it.

Sort:  

Congratulations @mihsleeo! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - June 1st 2023

Hello, @mihsleeo! Welcome to Hive Blockchain! as we get older, many childhood memories we miss about, especially when we live in the village then work at the city.


Well, you can explore the communities that are suitable for your content. You can read about the communities supported by OCD in this post [https://peakd.com/@ocdb/ocd-communities-incubation-program-update-121]

For tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide.

The important thing is Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog. You can't include content that you don't own without sources. For more information, check this post: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Have a great day!
This is @anggreklestari from the @OCD team.

@anggreklestari Thank you so much for your comments and valuable instruction. 😊

Hi, congratulation and welcome.

Thank you so much. 😊

Loading...

Hello Leo, welcome to hive. I see you already got some great suggestions. Just try to follow them.
Here's a tip that may help you. @tipu curate 5