You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your Work Stuff is Boring!

in OCD4 years ago

I think there are some professions that people might be interested in, but I do see your point that if all you post about is your daily life working in a cubicle you might not have many followers.

But someone who works in a foundry and posts videos of the creation process and pouring iron in to a mold to create a new part for a vehicle or something would be pretty cool.

It is all in the eye of the beholder.

As to what content to post, post what you are passionate about and don't worry about whale votes. They are unpredictable and not something to be relied on. But if you post stuff that you know well, someone will discover you and give you good votes.

Sort:  

You are right. I should not have sounded so dismissive. But I'm with the time and like to make shocking headlines to attract readers! hahaha

You probably have a cool job, that's my guess!

Agreed on the whale votes too, but I still chase them and the other stuff you mentioned happens along the way too :)

Posted Using LeoFinance