5 Minutes of 5 Animal Qigong - For Health & Longevity (follow along :)

in OCD2 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello Hiveans,

Why not pause for a moment and join me for 5 minutes, 5 Animal Qigong?

Wu Xing Qigong - Wudang 5 Animal:
Dragon
Tiger
Leopard
Snake
Crane


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Hi friends, love animals.
prefer tigers

Hello @millycf1976!
I am not sure if you already know, but the video is not available, at least not in PeakD. xxx

Yes, I had panicked this morning!
Seems as if something went wrong with 3 Speak that causes the system to repost old videos. Unfortunately, it happened to be this one that is no longer available:(
I'm sure they will correct it and make the necessary adjustment.

Oh, no worries! I just thought that you might hadn't noticed and maybe it was sth you could fix :)
xxx

I had to look it up @millycf1976
Qigong, qi gong, chi kung, chi 'ung, or chi gung is a system of coordinated body-posture and movement, breathing, and meditation used for the purposes of health, spirituality, and martial-arts training.
But the video is gone. Curious.
I hope you guys are doing well on the Badger my friends.
Tell the scuba guy I said Hi.

↑Upvoted↑and←Reblogged→

Hello @jerrytsuseer,
Happy 2022!!😁

Yes, the video is gone. I had a panic yesterday morning then I realised there was a glitch with 3Speak that reposted old videos. I'm sure they'll correct this all.

I hope you are well though:)

I've had some losses and a big health scare myself, wrote about them too, but atm I am doing pretty well, thank you.
Try to keep the lug head in line will you? ha ha

I'm sorry to hear that things have not been great, but good that you're doing better now. I will browse your blog.
We are doing well. Enjoying winter actually:)

When I was younger, I might have said I enjoyed the winter now and then. I enjoyed when we had friends or family over and we sat around a campfire chatting, playing music etc (usually drinking too)
Not so much now days, my feet get cold then I can't get warm ha ha ha

Enjoying winter in the slightest, was something I thought was absolutely impossible. However, I have to attribute being in nature, and the warmth of my wood burner, as the reasons why I'm enjoying this season; So, I totally understand what you're saying.
My hands and feet get cold too, so you're not alone:)