You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Greatest Shoal on Earth

in OCD4 years ago

@lizelle , admirations for this post - it’s not only a tasty looking recipe but an entire experience that you share! I admire your dedication and if I have to be completely honest so far I have never seen someone presenting everything like you did - from the destination through the catching and then closing with the process of preparation of the food!
I am happy that this post crossed my feed here and you have a new follower and cooking fellow in me from now on! =))

Sort:  

Thank you so very much for the lovely comments @misskate, really appreciate it! I do enjoy telling the story behind the dish if at all possible. Had a peek at your blog and am looking forward to seeing more of your cooking as well;)

I rarely see cooking profiles and/or recipes that stand out from the crowd and I just had to share with you!