Mi presentación para Hive / My presentation for Hive @misterdibujous

in OCD16 days ago

Para que conozcan mas de mi, aquí tienen mi presentación / To get to know more about me, here is my presentation


okkk.jpg

Hola! Buenos días, tardes o noches. Muy seguramente no sabrán quien soy (básicamente porque soy nuevo en esta plataforma), este será mi post de introducción así que espero lo disfruten y les sirva para conocer tanto mi contenido como a mi mismo de una mejor forma.

Mi nombre real es Oliver, vivo en Venezuela y tengo 17 años, y soy alumno de Liceo Agustín Aveledo ubicado en Caracas parroquia La Pastora. Como sabrán mi contenido se tratara mas sobre los dibujos que hago (que lo tomo como un pasatiempo pero a su vez motivado a que crezca mi talento), usualmente hago dibujos sobre diferentes animes como Boku no Hero, Jujutsu Kaisen etc. No sabría decir exactamente cuando empezó a dibujar, se que fue desde muy pequeño mas sin embargo desde que empezó a hacerlo se volvió uno de mis pasatiempos favoritos y por eso el nombre de "MisterDibujous", me gustaría las personas de esta plataforma puedan ver mis dibujos y opinar sobre los mismos, dando criticas constructivas para motivarme a mejorar (e incluso, transformar mis dibujos en NFT'S en algún futuro).

Sin embargo como ya mencione, dibujar no es lo único que suelo hacer, también me gustan los videojuegos (normalmente los de genero shooter y mundo abierto), igualmente también suelo escuchar bastante música, en especial el genero de rap, frikirap y géneros como la electrónica y phonk, en algún futuro también me gustaría producir música (pero eso ya es otro tema) y traerlo para la plataforma.

He conocido Hive gracias a mi mamá: @orimusic, y he visto todo lo que ha logrado y aprendido en los años que tiene aquí, y como forma de agradecimiento de enseñarme e ir conociendo todo lo relacionado a la web3, estoy dispuesto a aprender mas como también enseñar y brindar mis conocimientos a los que deseen pertenecer a la blockchain de Hive.

English:

Hello, good morning, afternoon or evening. You probably don't know who I am (basically because I'm new to this platform), this will be my introductory post so I hope you enjoy it and that it will help you to get to know both my content and myself in a better way.

My real name is Oliver, I live in Venezuela and I'm 17 years old, and a student of Liceo Agustin Aveledo located in Caracas parish La Pastora. As you know my content will be more about the drawings I do (which I take it as a hobby but in turn motivated to grow my talent), usually I draw on different anime like Boku no Hero, Jujutsu Kaisen etc.. I couldn't say exactly when I started drawing, I know it was since I was very little but since I started drawing it became one of my favorite hobbies and that's why the name “MisterDibujous”, I would like people in this platform to see my drawings and give their opinion about them, giving constructive criticism to motivate me to improve (and even transform my drawings into nft's in the future).

However as I already mentioned, drawing is not the only thing I usually do, I also like video games (usually shooter and open world genre), also I usually listen to a lot of music, especially rap, frikirap and genres such as electronic and phonk, in the future I would also like to produce music (but that's another topic) and bring it to the platform.

I have known Hive thanks to my mom: @orimusic, and I have seen everything she has achieved and learned in the years she has here, and as a way of thanking her for teaching me and getting to know everything related to the web3, I am willing to learn more as well as teach and provide my knowledge to those who wish to belong to the Hive blockchain.

My Networks / Mis Redes sociales son:

https://x.com/mstrdibujous

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCAmKJ2sOAdk46GU80IuCj5g


Banner de Youtube temática Gamer estilo neon rojo.png

Sort:  

Bienvenido a Hive!

Gracias, eso es importante para mi!!

Congratulations @misterdibujous! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - June 15, 2024

🙂🙂🙂

Happy Hive Birthday @misterdibujous
🎉🎈🎂🎉🎈

Welcome to Hive! looking forward for your blogs in the future :)

Welcome to the best web3 network ever, Oliver. Have fun around here!

Hello, @misterdibujous! Welcome to Hive Blockchain! Well, you can explore communities according to your passion, such as: Sketchbook Community; Daily Blog Community, also Hive Gaming Community.

Then, you can explore more communities that are suitable for your content and supported by OCD HERE

For tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide.

The important thing is Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog. You can't include content that you don't own without sources. For more information, check this post: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

I'm @anggreklestari from the @OCD team.
Have a great day!