"Golapgram" a village of flower.

in OCD4 years ago

Hello Everyone

Hope all are safe in this corona pandemic. It is a time to stay at the home. It is time to recall old memory.

I am travel lover. I love to travel any beautiful place. There are some beautiful place in near of my area.

Before the Lock down start i made a day tour in a Flower village name is "Golapgram" in Savar, Dhaka with my little sister.

FB_IMG_1591710813597.jpg
Me and my sister with Golap (Rose) flower.

The actual name of this village is Birulia. But there are many people who plant Rose. For that it is known to all as "Golapgram."

How to go

From Savar bus stand, you can go Birulia village by Auto, Rickshaw or Easy Bike. After reaching here, you can get the smell of rose. This village is a heaven of Rose. All of villagers are involve with this. It is a village of red.

FB_IMG_1591588299869.jpg
With bundle of rose in a Garden.

Details
In this village specially cultivate red rose. So far as you can see ,all are red rose. They are big in size, And awesome in smell. Here you found the original flavour of rose.

FB_IMG_1591710801957.jpg
"Huge amount of rose are ready to go Market*

Now i share some photo with you thats taken that day with my cutey little sister

FB_IMG_1591710791785.jpg

FB_IMG_1591710799020.jpg
Take tea in the side of a rose garden.

FB_IMG_1591710811054.jpg

FB_IMG_1591710815956.jpg

We have passed some time here and after that we go back to my house with some memorable enjoyment. It was really a very enjoyable day to me.

Thanks All

Please be safe in this pandemic.