My mother made some delicious food for me

in OCD4 years ago

Hi

Now i am a prisoner in my own residence due to corona pandemic. It is a really tough task for me. I am a capricious person. I always want to fly here and there.

For my mind bound in a prison, my mother take some step. She cook different food that liked by me.

Last day she cooked some delicious food for me. It is a technique by her to bound me at home.

FB_IMG_1591588095303.jpg

My younger sister wanted to go to outside for some snacks. That time my mother stopped her and told not to go outside. She gone to kichen and made some delicious snacks for us.

In photo (uper) have some vegetable rools, Singara, Somucha, Pattis, Egg chop.

Not only them she also made another two different items for us.

One of them is egg noodles,

FB_IMG_1591588098619.jpg

And abother and most surprised items for me was...
Rupchanda Fry

FB_IMG_1591588092166.jpg

It is specially a sea food items. But my mother made it so perfectly with a delicious taste.

Thanks All..

Sort:  

Love your Foodie post!

Yum! You have been curated by @razack-pulo on behalf of FoodiesUnite.net on #Hive. Thanks for using the #foodie tag. We are a tribe for the Foodie community with a unique approach to content and community and we are here on #Hive.

Join the foodie fun! We've given you a FOODIE boost. Come check it out at @foodiesunite for the latest community updates. Spread your gastronomic delights on PEAKD.com and claim your tokens.

Join and Post through the Community and you can earn a FOODIE reward.

Banner_followBHcommentsize.png