You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Consider yourself on notice

in OCD4 years ago

Espero tu hija mejore pronto, es cierto eso que dices sobre escribir, desde que inicie en HIVE es una costumbre para mí tomarme un tiempo para escribir, habitualmente público una receta diaria de lo que preparo en casa, en ocasiones no tengo que publicar, olvido tomar fotos a mis preparaciones o simplemente me toco salir y no cocine, pero igual me siento frente mi pc, siempre tenemos lago que decir, algo que contar, solo debemos buscar por allí en nuestra mente para ver que encontramos de relevante.
También le he sacado provecho todo esto de HIVE tal vez sin querer, inicie en esta cuarentena, y esto se ha convertido en una ventana para usar mi tiempo de manera más provechosa, pasaba los días mirando noticias que me volvían loca. Ahora dosifico lo que cocino, voy creando mi propio recetario, cuando algún amigo me pregunta cómo preparar cualquier cosa solo vengo a mi blog y le mando en enlace. De verdad todo esto es gratificante.
Es admirable que en momentos malos y con poca inspiración tengas esa capacidad para escribir y enganchar al lector de la manera en que lo haces. Saludos me tu beba se mejore.

I hope your daughter gets better soon, it's true what you say about writing, since I started at HIVE it's a habit for me to take some time to write, usually I publish a daily recipe of what I prepare at home, sometimes I don't have to publish, I forget to take pictures of my preparations or I just go out and don't cook, but I still sit in front of my computer, we always have something to say, something to tell, we just have to look around in our minds to see what we find relevant.
I have also taken advantage of all this HIVE perhaps without wanting to, I started in this quarantine, and this has become a window to use my time more profitably, I spent the days watching news that drove me crazy. Now I dose what I cook, I create my own recipe book, when a friend asks me how to prepare anything I just come to my blog and send him a link. This is really all very rewarding.
It's admirable that in bad times and with little inspiration you have that ability to write and engage the reader the way you do. Greetings to your baby.

Sort:  

but I still sit in front of my computer, we always have something to say, something to tell, we just have to look around in our minds to see what we find relevant.

I think that the process of our lives through words allows us to better evaluate and appreciate what we do.

and this has become a window to use my time more profitably,

Good times or bad, there are windows and doors everywhere :)

Greetings to your baby.

Thanks :)