Introducing myself to everyone,"My dream of flying with the hive"".

in OCD3 years ago

IMG-20211006-WA0020.jpg

Assalamualaikum
Greetings to all of us, on this occasion I would like to introduce myself.
My name is Muhammad Nur with hive account name is @mnurhiver, I come from Nanggro Aceh Darussalam, Indonesia, my place of birth is in Pidie Jaya and temporarily I live in Sawang, North Aceh Regency.

IMG-20211006-WA0019.jpg

On today's opportunity on October 4, 2021, I want to join the crypto hive platform, hopefully I will be accepted with grace and also I want to explore what is in the crypto hive, therefore I as a new member wish good luck to seniors at hive , and also thanks for all senior support.

IMG-20211006-WA0016.jpg

IMG-20210706-WA0010.jpg

I have many hobbies, among my hobbies many are suitable in hives such as my hobbies with writing, photography and also like traveling. In 2019 I have completed my education at the University of Abulyatama Aceh.

IMG-20211006-WA0018.jpg

Once again I say a thousand thanks to the seniors at hive and especially @jasonmunapasee, who introduced me to this platform, I will try to contribute from all sides that I can and I hope I will be supported and guided.

Sort:  

Welcome to #HIVE 🤩👍🍯🐝🐝

congratulationscheersgif.gif

🥦 !LUV 🥦

You are Welcome

Hello @mnurhiver This is @macchiata from the @OCD team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

you can explore the communities that are suitable for your content. You can read some of the communities in this post: OCD Communities Incubation ProgramFor tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide.The important thing is Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog. You can't include content that you don't own without sources. For more information, check this post: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiariseby hive watcher.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.Have a great day!

Welcome to Hive! Did you know that there are many different websites powered by Hive? If you enjoy travel blogging check out TravelFeed.io :) See you around @mnurhiver!

Congratulations @mnurhiver! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the October 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - Winners List