Travel to many places in the city these days

in OCD3 years ago

Hello friends, I hope you are all well, I am very well. Today I am going to share with you the scene of some happy time to travel to Sirajganj city.

IMG_20210915_130623.jpg

I love to travel. Travel is an educational subject, and there is a lot to learn from traveling, because that's where we travel. We can learn a lot about the place, so we can learn and enjoy traveling.

IMG_20210915_130603.jpg

Today my great uncle came to Sirajganj city, my great uncle lives in Dhaka. He came to Sirajganj city after a long time. My uncle said let's travel to some beautiful places in Sirajganj city. I told my uncle that today we will travel in this rickshaw and show you the beauty of Sirajganj so I started traveling in rickshaw with my uncle.

IMG_20210915_130709.jpg

There is a beautiful natural forest next to Sirajganj city. We were taking a rickshaw by the side of this forest department. Mama was very surprised to see this section. He said that Sirajganj city has such a beautiful forest and Sirajganj city has developed a lot.

IMG_20210915_130645.jpg

Then we came to a market. There are many people I know in this market. Mama stopped at this market to meet them and met my friends. I like this market. I like the secluded environment of the market.

Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post.