Hola hive, soy Moisés Prada (@moisesprada) [ESP - ENG]

in OCD5 months ago



clqy9x8rk04fmtksz0jipdpew_-2147483648_-210924.webp
clqy9xfrf05tr17szc24q516o_IMG_20231204_165013_206_edited.webp
clqy9xl4o04fptksz9uczdq5i_IMG_20231204_165232_817-02.webp
clqy9xn5a05tu17szacm68wwm_IMG_20231220_201143_462-01.webp
clqy9xrzp04fstksz1cg1gteb_IMG_20231220_201236_758-01.webp
clqy9xywl05tx17sz3mcu11ky_IMG_20231220_201024_650-01.webp
clqy9y6di04fvtkszfc5q68je_IMG_20231220_200918_479-01.webp
clqy9y80a05u017sz7qebbq3m_IMG_20230922_195744_6672-01.webp


¡Hola Hive, SWC y comunidad de OCD soy @moisesprada!

¡Hello Hive, SWC and Community of OCD i'm @moisesprada!


Español
English

Hola gente de HIVE, comunidad de OCD y #SWC, mi nombre es Moisés Prada!

Soy un joven de 22 años, ubicado en Venezuela, Estado Zulia. Me caracterizo por ser un atleta que ha incursionado en los mundos del deporte sin engancharme a ninguno en particular, pero siempre buscando encontrar la superación a nivel físico a cualquier costo.

Descubrí la calistenia y desde entonces ha sido mi estilo de vida, sin nunca olvidar ser mejor que él yo de ayer, conquistando todo lo que tiene por ofrecerme este hermoso deporte.

La mejora continúa de las habilidades de fuerza siempre será un proceso lento y algunas veces frustrante, pero nunca he dudado, siempre valdrá la pena cada esfuerzo para conseguir mis objetivos.

Vi en mí mismo una cualidad que no sabía que tenía, la de enseñar y compartir esto que tanto me gusta y llena de energía, mostrarles como es el deporte a través de mis ojos a todos aquellos que se acercan a mí con intenciones genuinas de entrenar, capacitarte, ser mejores y desarrollar el potencial que tiene su cuerpo y mente.

Soy un hombre apasionado y la calistenia representa gran parte de mi bienestar como persona, por ende me gusta hacer toda clase de ejercicios que me fortalezcan, específicamente ejercicios centrados en la ganancia de fuerza estática y en movimiento de poder, como también me esfuerzo a mantener un equilibrio entre mi mente y espíritu, creciendo en todas las áreas por igual.

Me destaco por mi gusto en la biomecánica del cuerpo y la planificación y periodización de la Calistenia tomando las bases teóricas y prácticas del entrenamiento de la fuerza en otros deportes, aspiro en un futuro a convertirme en un entrenador personal especializado en Calistenia.

Me encanta enseñar de manera muy didáctica los fundamentos de este deporte a las nuevas generaciones. Siempre intento conectar con personas de todas las edades y formas de pensar por un objetivo en común: difundir este estilo de vida sano, tranquilo y estable.

De un mal nacimiento a la maestría de mis capacidades.

Nací prematuro (siete meses) asmático y con una malformación en la cadera que me impediría caminar de por vida, llamada “Displasia congénita de cadera bilateral”. Gracias a que mi familia descubrió esta “discapacidad” estando recién nacido, se pudo tratar e intervenir desde muy joven. Me sometí a cinco operaciones en las piernas antes de cumplir el primer año de edad.
La recuperación para poder caminar se extendió hasta casi los diez años de edad. Me dieron de alta con las palabras "haz lo que quieras, corre, salta, juega, cae y levántate", fue lo último que me dijo el doctor.

Acá estoy, mucho tiempo después de esas palabras. Intenté con todos los deportes convencionales, pero ninguno terminó por adaptarse a mí. La Calistenia llegó a mi vida a la edad de 16 años mientras estaba probando el ejercicio físico por primera vez en el gimnasio. Fue amor a primera vista y desde entonces se ha convertido en mi estilo de vida. Gracias al entrenamiento constante, disminuyó mi asma, fortaleció mi cadera y mejoró mi salud en general.

Desde inicios de este año 2022, observé la calistenia como un deporte. Me proyecté a mí mismo como un atleta en todo el sentido de lo que esto involucra: todos los “sacrificios” que se deben hacer en consecuencia de conseguir el mejor rendimiento deportivo. Hace aproximadamente seis meses, tuve la iniciativa de crear una competencia entre mis compañeros de entrenamiento. Ese fue el motor que impulsó la creación de OLYMPUS CALISTENIA, proyecto que ahora todos representamos y estamos orgullosos de cada integrante, apoyándonos mutuamente en los hombros de gigantes.

6 años entrenando y siento que he vuelto a mis inicios. Me siento muy feliz con la vida por las personas con las que he convivido a lo largo y ancho del tiempo. He disfrutado cada momento, y lo seguiré haciendo sin cansancio.

Todas estas gratas experiencias las he tenido sin ningún soporte económico. Por mucho tiempo entrené sin equipo ni los implementos necesarios, y hasta ahora me he adaptado a mis circunstancias. Ahora puedo sentir y palpar más el crecimiento, proyectando mis objetivos como atleta profesional gracias a esta comunidad que me acoge con los brazos abiertos.

Mi objetivo dentro de Hive es crear contenido de valor para ayudar a esta comunidad y a todos los apasionados del deporte. Compartiré conocimiento, consejos y recomendaciones para evitar retrasos en el crecimiento personal y ayudar a mi equipo. Busco siempre mi mejora como persona y atleta, y en consecuencia también la de las personas que me rodean.

Hello people of HIVE, OCD community and #SWC, my name is Moises Prada!

I am a young man of 22 years old, located in Venezuela, Zulia State. I characterize myself as an athlete who has ventured into the worlds of sport without getting hooked to any in particular, but always looking to find physical improvement at any cost.

I discovered calisthenics and since then it has been my lifestyle, never forgetting to be better than the me of yesterday, conquering all that this beautiful sport has to offer me.

Continuous improvement of strength skills will always be a slow and sometimes frustrating process, but I have never doubted, it will always be worth every effort to achieve my goals.

I saw in myself a quality that I didn't know I had, that of teaching and sharing this thing that I love so much and fills me with energy, to show you how the sport is through my eyes to all those who come to me with genuine intentions to train, train you, be better and develop the potential that their body and mind has.

I am a passionate man and calisthenics represents a big part of my well-being as a person, therefore I like to do all kinds of exercises that strengthen me, specifically exercises focused on gaining static strength and power movement, as I also strive to maintain a balance between my mind and spirit, growing in all areas equally.

I stand out for my taste in the biomechanics of the body and the planning and periodization of Calisthenics taking the theoretical and practical bases of strength training in other sports, I aspire in the future to become a personal trainer specializing in Calisthenics.

I love to teach in a very didactic way the fundamentals of this sport to new generations. I always try to connect with people of all ages and ways of thinking for a common goal: to spread this healthy, calm and stable lifestyle.

From a bad birth to the mastery of my abilities.

I was born premature (seven months) asthmatic and with a hip malformation that would prevent me from walking for life, called "Bilateral Congenital Hip Dysplasia". Thanks to the fact that my family discovered this "disability" when I was a newborn, it could be treated and intervened at a very young age. I underwent five operations on my legs before I was one year old. The recovery to walking lasted until I was almost ten years old. I was discharged with the words "do what you want, run, jump, play, fall and get up", was the last thing the doctor said to me.

Here I am, long after those words. I tried all the conventional sports, but none of them ended up adapting to me. Calisthenics came into my life at the age of 16 while I was trying fitness for the first time at the gym. It was love at first sight and has since become my lifestyle. Thanks to consistent training, it decreased my asthma, strengthened my hips and improved my overall health.

Since the beginning of this year 2022, I looked at calisthenics as a sport. I projected myself as an athlete in the full sense of what this involves: all the "sacrifices" that must be made in order to achieve the best athletic performance. About six months ago, I had the initiative to create a competition among my training partners. That was the driving force behind the creation of OLYMPUS CALISTENIA, a project that we now all represent and are proud of each member, supporting each other on the shoulders of giants.

6 years training and I feel like I'm back to my beginnings. I feel very happy with life because of the people I have lived with throughout the time. I have enjoyed every moment, and will continue to do so without fatigue.

I have had all these pleasant experiences without any economic support. For a long time I trained without equipment or the necessary implements, and so far I have adapted to my circumstances. Now I can feel and feel more the growth, projecting my goals as a professional athlete thanks to this community that welcomes me with open arms.

My goal within Hive is to create valuable content to help this community and all those passionate about the sport. I will share knowledge, tips and recommendations to avoid delays in personal growth and help my team. I always seek my improvement as a person and athlete, and consequently also that of the people around me.



El texto del párrafo.jpg


CRÉDITOS:
CREDITS:
Dispositivo:
Device:
Infinix HOT 10 Lite
Infinix HOT 10 Lite
Con ayuda de:
With help from:
@luisarrazola - @nellehive
@luisarrazola - @nellehive
Herramientas de edición y Producción:
Editing and Production Tools:
Traductor: DeepL
Translator: DeepL
Editor de Imágenes: Snapseed
Image Editor: Snapseed

¿Quieres saber más de mí?
Want to know more about me?

For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

ESO BUENAS MI PANAAAAA

Ya era hora y con razón, gracias hermano

Hello, @moisesprada! Welcome to Hive Blockchain! so many things you can share on Hive. not just about your sports activity through swc community. you can explore more communities that are suitable for your content and supported by OCD HERE

For tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide.

The important thing is Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog. You can't include content that you don't own without sources. For more information, check this post: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

I'm @anggreklestari from the @OCD team.
Have a great day!

Bienvenidooooo 🥰

Gracias por la cálida bienvenida amor

Congratulations @moisesprada! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the December PUM Winners
Feedback from the January Hive Power Up Day
Announcing the Winners of HiveBuzz's Yearly Author Badge for 2023!

Bienvenido hermano 💪🏻

Muchas gracias Jose :)

Bienvenido a Hive!