INTRODUCTION: Meet MoonTrader's Family.

in OCD2 years ago

What does the word "family" mean to you? a source of inspiration, motivation, and strength?
Blood is thicker than water, so the saying goes. Therefore, if it runs in your family, you will support one another. We were all reared by various families, some of them were in the country and others in the countryside. There is no such thing as a perfect family, so I don't believe I have one. Whether you come from a wealthy or a poor family doesn't really matter; what counts is that you and your family are content and at peace with one another.

img_0.7039623991147399

Photo by: @moontrader

Before I will start to introduce each family member, let me introduce my self again. Know me more and better, who really am I.

MoonTrader
If you are familiar with the read.cash blogging platform, I actually use it. I've been contributing there for over six months. Back in college and up until the present, I have participated in athletic competition as a student-athlete at the university where I am currently enrolled. I presently engage as a musician or a member of the praise and worship team at my church. My responsibility is to operate the projector's equipment that needs to flash. I am a 19-year-old student currently enrolled in the Bachelor of Technical Vocational Teacher Education with a major in Computer System Servicing program at the University of Southeastern Philippines. I have some previous knowledge in futures trading, which is a form of cryptocurrency trading. And also a crypto holder and spot trader.

My Mother
I'd want to introduce Mama Edith to all of you as the most stunning and admirable woman in the world. One of the church leaders in our congregation is my mother, who is currently responsible for two disciples. Actually, she used to have more disciples, but some of them moved to different locations, and some of her followers traveled abroad and moved to different provinces. Due of her position as church leader, my mother occasionally chooses to preach alongside our pastors during prayer gatherings and marathons of praise. We have a small pigery farm, which is our source of income, and my mother is also a businesswoman. My three older siblings completed their educations and found success in that business. Even though my mother and I occasionally argue, I still adore her. And I'm sincerely sorry for sometimes on stubborn nature. My mother sacrificed so much for us to have a decent life and a good future, and for that, I am incredibly proud of her. Love your mother while she is still alive and as long as you can tell her "I love you," since the day will come when we won't be able to express our love to them.

My Father
My father was the man in the black coat standing above him, and my sister's husband was the man standing next to him. The father's responsibility is to instruct, mentor, and disciple his or her children. But my father isn't like that; contrary, he was the family member who was the most stubborn. He constantly overindulges and blows his pension on gambling. I am aware of his vices, but they are not good from what I have seen, and I am used to it. I still adore him despite his shortcomings in raising his children because he will always be my father, no matter what. He is still the same man who used to always treat me to 5 pesos when I was kid. I am aware of his continued love for us as his children.

My Eldest Brother
The person I always look up to, the person who never gave up on his goals until he attained them. He does serve our nation in the Philippine Navy, and I can say that with pride. Just a brief summary of his life: Prior to joining the Philippine Navy, he was schooling Civil Engineer. He had just completed his third year of college when he decided to drop out since my mother no have any money to finance my eldest brother's tuition. He had to quit studying so that my sister and second-eldest brother could finish their college at the time. Despite not becoming an engineer, he did join the Philippine Navy. He is now the one who helps me with my studies. I am also dreaming that I will be like him, a successful one.

My Elder Brother
The person who was greatly blessed by God. He was a teacher, but he hasn't started teaching yet as he's only passed one board exam. For this reason, I consider him to be blessed. My older brother is conscientious and enthusiastic about his work and education. He enjoys reading books and watching movies. He's the one who encouraged me to start watching scary movies. He is the one who first explained to me how cryptocurrencies operate. He educates youngsters specifically as a Bible Teacher in our church. He graduated from the university where I am currently enrolled, although he should actually be a nurse right now. Instead, he left school in his third year of high school since my mother couldn't afford to pay his school's tuition. Because of this, he continued his education at the university from where he graduated and worked as a scholar.

My Sister
The only female in the family, she is devoted to the Lord. She is a pastor and formerly served as a leader in the church. She originally rose to the position of cell leader before becoming a pastor. She had 12 disciples, but she needed to return to our church, so she opted to give her followers to another leader. God favored this woman as a result of her loyalty. She made her way to Singapore by praying to the Lord. The money she spent on her voyage there was all a gift from God. She was married and gave birth to a charming and adorable son by the name of Gideon. He also runs a small online store where he offers dresses and other women's clothing.


Baby Gideon

Source: from @moontrader

My Youngest-Sibling
Truthfully, he is adopted by my mother's sibling as well; he appears to be my cousin. He's not my biological sibling, but I still think of him as one. Like me, he plays volleyball, and I am proud of him because he used his gift to exalt the Lord while he was still a teenage boy.

CONCLUSION

Families will remain families no matter what occurs in our lives. The smallest community is the family, and as a family, we should assist one another. The most of my siblings succeed in life, but whenever I see my parents, I am inspired to follow in their footsteps and become successful one day. The success of my siblings is not a justification for being dependent on them; rather, it serves as inspiration and drive to become successful one day.
That's all for today, Have a Nice Day!


Images Posted has been Edited in Canva and all the photos taken from Me.


Sort:  

Awww awesome family kayo 😍. Ang ganda talaga kapag complete sa family picture no.

Thank You ate❣️

Ang religious naman ng family nyo..
Single pa pla yung isa 🤭

Oo ate single pa isa kung kuya hehehe 😊

Hala ka nice ninyo dong oy ,mga religious kaayo.
Nice to know kung unsa nga family naa ka😍

Thank You so much ate❣️

Congratulations @moontrader! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 50 comments.
Your next target is to reach 100 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Beautiful family! It's nice knowing you and your whole fam!

Nice to meet you to ate, Thank You❣️

Families will remain families no matter what occurs in our lives.

Yup. Definitely. You have such a wonderful family. 😊
!PIZZA

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@chichi18(2/5) tipped @moontrader (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.