Hola #Hive, soy Luis Morales (@morales-sw ), ¡me presento! [ESP | ENG]

in OCDlast year
Hola Soy @morales-sw y esta es mi introducción a la Blockchain #Hive
Hi I'm @morales-sw and this is my introduction to the #Hive Blockchain

Spanish
English

Hola soy @morales-sw y esta es mi introducción a la comunidad de #hive Hola comunidad de #Hive mi nombre es Luis Morales soy atleta de Street Workout y Calistenia Mi meta en este deporte es ser unos de los mejores en Venezuela representar a mi país y ser un atleta de bien y ayudar a las personas que le gusta este super deporte.
Hi I'm @morales-sw and this is my introduction to the #hive community. Hello #Hive community my name is Luis Morales I am an athlete of Street Workout and Calisthenics My goal in this sport is to be one of the best in Venezuela represent my country and be an athlete of good and help people who like this super sport.



Mi comienzo en el Street Workuot
My start in Street Workout

Mi diciplina comenzó en este deporte hace un año atrás en ese entonces mis metas era entrenar para tener una buena salud y un buen físico pero un dia vi a gente entrenando este deporte y me llamo mucho la atención y me decidí a entrenarlo los primeros meses no fueron fáciles fueron metas que cumpli con efuerzos y golpes pero yo mismo me dije que si yo quería esto tenia que darlo todo y aprendí muchas cosas en este año en este deporte tan bueno aprendí muchos dinamicos y un poco los estáticos y mi meta es ir a un nacional y cumplir mi sueño de ser campeom, y ayudar a muchas personas en este deporte tan bueno con mucha diciplina y ser un ejemplo para la sociedad.
My discipline began in this sport a year ago at that time my goals was to train to have a good health and a good physique but one day I saw people training this sport and called me much attention and I decided to train the first months were not easy were goals that I met with efforts and blows but I told myself that if I wanted this I had to give everything and I learned many things in this year in this sport so good I learned many dynamic and a little static and my goal is to go to a national and fulfill my dream of being campeom, and help many people in this sport so good with a lot of discipline and be an example for society.

)

¿Por qué quieres entrar a la comunidad?
Why do you want to join the community?
  • Quiero unirme porque veo que es organización super bien, y puedo super libremente mi contenido.

  • Me puede dar reconocimiento tanto nacional como internacional y sin contar los beneficios.

  • Puedo compartir mis conocimientos y ser influencia para los nuevos atletas con mi contenido, compartir sobre ejercicios.

  • I want to join because I see good organisation, I can express myself freely in the contents.

  • I want to join because I see that it is super good organization, and I can super freely my content.

  • I can give me both national and international recognition and not to mention the benefits.

  • I can share my knowledge and be influence for new athletes with my content, share about exercises.





Mis expectativas
My expectations

  • Reconocimiento tanto en redes públicas como privadas.

  • Montar mi propia marca y darla a conocer en el mundo, y montar mi propio parque de Street workout 100% acto y capacitado para los nuevos atletas de este país.

  • Dar mi ayuda y mi conocimientos a los futuros talentos deportitas de este país.

  • Recognition in both public and private networks.

  • I want to join because I see that it is super good organization, and I can super freely my content,

  • I can give me both national and international recognition and not to mention the benefits.

  • I can share my knowledge and be influence for new athletes with my content, share about exercises.




Soy @morales-sw atleta de Calistenia y Street Workout.
I'm a @morales-sw athlete of Calisthenics and Street Workout
Redes sociales
social network

Sort:  

Bienvenido bro, con todo. Saludos 💪❤️

Gracias Bro.

Bienvenido crack, éxitos 🤛🏼

Gracias crack,

Bienvenido hermano, espero que tu estadía en Hive sea de gran agrado, tienes grandes habilidades por lo que estoy viendo, espero verte pronto! Saludos y exitos!

Gracias Bro.

Bienvenido hermano 👌💪🏼
Espero que sea de provecho tu contenido acá en Hive

Bienvenido hermano espero puedas desarrollar tus habilidades y desenvolverte en cada uno de tus publicaciones y puedas crecer como atleta dentro y fuera de la comunidad

Asi sera hermano gracias.

Bienvenido a la comunidad bro. Espero tu trayecto en ella sea de lo mejor, de puro progreso.

Bienvenido bro espero tu estancia en hive se de mucho agrado y aprendizajes

Gracias bro

Bienvenido mi bro espero por tus siguientes post y sigamos motivando a nuestra comunidad y más de motiven ustedes los nuevos ingresos 🙏💪

Asi sera hermano muchas gracias

Saludos @morales-sw, bienvenido a ser parte de la Comunidad Hive, espero logres desarrollarte y cumplir tus objetivos en este espacio, me alegra que te integres a ser parte de nuestra comunidad SWC espero ver pronto tu contenido.

Gracias mano pronto veran mas contenido nos vemos pronto .

Bienvenido a la comunidad bro 💪 espero sea de tu agrado estar con nosotros 🔥

Bienvenido rey !!

Gracias mano con todo.

Congratulations @morales-sw! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

bienvenido a la comunidad de hive blog

Gracias sofia :)

Bienvenido Luis a esta genial y bella plataforma

Gracias :)

bienvenido @morales-sw! Welcome to hive ecosystem It's @macchiata from @lovesniper team. When you have the time, You can read some of the communities in this post that you may like : OCD Communities Incubation Program and for all hive communities you can check https://peakd.com/communities.

Some additional information includes :

  • For tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide.
  • The important thing is Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog. You can't include content that you don't own without sources. For more information, check this post: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise. Not to mention, overall plagiarized content is bad for your credibility and visibility too.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Last but not least, don't forget to engage with the community!

bienvenido @morales-sw! Welcome to hive ecosystem It's @macchiata from @lovesniper team. When you have the time, You can read some of the communities in this post that you may like : OCD Communities Incubation Program and for all hive communities you can check https://peakd.com/communities.

Some additional information includes :

  • For tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide.
  • The important thing is Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog. You can't include content that you don't own without sources. For more information, check this post: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise. Not to mention, overall plagiarized content is bad for your credibility and visibility too.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Last but not least, don't forget to engage with the community!

Bienvenido a la comunidad broh, mucha suerte 🔥😎

Muchas gracias

Welcome I see that you really like to keep fit Congratulations It is not an easy thing

Loading...