*MY INTRODUCTORY POST*

in OCDlast year (edited)

MY INTRODUCTRY POST ON HIVE || IT A GREAT THING THAT I'M FINALLY HERE

Hello each and everyone on this platform, how have you been doing....i'm so glad to be part of "HIVE" platform.....it's one of the greatest thing that has ever happened to me in life. Because have never believe that someone can make a good and cool money online with just a use of phone, apart from gambling and fraudling online......

Firstly my kudos goes to 'AlMIGHTY GOD' who is the maker of heaven and earth and also to #twicejoy who reffered me to this great platform and told me how "HIVE" has been changing most life of people, he also said forward that hive can impact my life positively if i'm seriouse with it

MY BIOGRAPHY

My name are "AFOLAYAN OLADAYO MOSES"
I'm a last child of "MR. & MRS. AFOLAYAN" I'm 22 years of age. I had my primary school in (ST. WILLIAM PRIMARY SCHOOL IN TAIWO ISALE, ILORIN, KWARA STATE). After written my common entrance examination, I graduated to (COMMUNITY SENIOR SECONDARY SCHOOL, GANMO). Where I acquire my junior and senior school certificate (JSS&CSSSCE). I'm presently a student of kwara state polytechnic Ilorin studying public administration and it was a great course for me to study because, I love to deal with public stuffs.

I'm a August product which means I was born in the amazing month of August and I love seeing people around me laughing, rejoicing, celebrating because it motivate me in all aspects.

HOBBIES

I personally I'm a extrovert person. I love social life and that's what make me to go and study PUBLIC ADMINISTRATION. In my institution level, because i love dealing with public sector. I dislike private life because it seems to be boring to me.

CONCLUSION

Once again I want to thank @twicejoy for introducing me to this amazing platform and I will make sure to follow the rules and regulations laid down on this platform most especially "PLAGIARIMS" which is not allow and it's been restricted here. I can't wait to get started and make new friends and I am glad that am finally here.

THANKS FOR CHECKING ON MY BLOG

Sort:  

Hiiiiii, welcome to hive Moses. So sorry it came a little late. I hope you have been having an amazing time on the platform, I can see you have already made some posts. That is really impressive, keep it up.

Hello pearl I really appreciate you warm welcome. I hope you are also been doing great?

Yes, I am doing great. Thank you very much

You are much welcome

Congratulations @mosiano12! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 10 comments.
Your next target is to reach 50 comments.
You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Thank you hivebuzz
Thanks for checking on my post and up voting me

Wow, three badges in a row, that's awesome @mosiano12! 🎉🎉🎉

Thank you @hivebuzz I love you

It's great to have you here and I hope you find your niche on the platform. Don't forget to adhere to the rules and regulations of the platform and each communities. And most importantly, do away with plagiarism. I wish you best of luck.
!PIZZA

Alright my boss I will surely abide to the rules and regulations you told me and most importantly plagiarism

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@twicejoy(1/5) tipped @mosiano12

Thank you PIZZABOT
Thanks for checking on my blog

You're welcome.
Wishing you best of luck😁

Thank you very much......I'm so glad to be part of HIVE family

You're welcome

Hi, Welcome to Hive @mosiano12!

Congratulations on your introduction to the community.

Surely @twicejoy will explain you how bloggin works in Hive. Anyway my recommendations are to create original content, plagiarism is penalized, always put the sources of the images that belong to us, respect the copyright and interact with other users to publicize your blog.


I also invite you to explore other communities you might like that are part of the OCD Communities Incubation Program. Check out all the communities, read their rules and post in the one that fits your content.

Any questions or concerns you can connect to the OCD's Discord server and we'll be happy to answer your questions.

I wish you much success on Hive

@jcrodriguez
Lovesniper @OCD team.

Thank you for stopping on my blog
I really appreciate your advice on how plagiarism is prohibited on this site
@lovesnaper

Welcome! Good luck on the platform.

Thank you for checking on my blog