INTRODUCE MYSELF

in OCD2 years ago

image.png

Welcome to the Hive community, everyone.
I want to start by saying how grateful I am to @indigoocean. I learned about Hive from his YouTube videos, which gave me the idea to collaborate with you. I'll talk about my details with you now in the section below.

All the best, everyone. By the grace of Allah, I hope everyone is doing well. It's me, Likhon. I am a Bangladeshi. My residence is in the Tangail district's Dhanbari. I'm a 25-year-old man. I was a learner. I presently work in the city of Dhaka.

image.png

My family consists of 7 people. In my family, there is a father. My mother is a stay-at-home mom, and my father is a farmer. I also have an older sister. In the ninth grade at Daud public Secondary School is my sister.

image.png

I enjoy traveling and sketching as hobbies. I enjoy reading both short stories and books about Islam. I enjoy taking walks with friends when I have the time. I sometimes ride a motorcycle. I like to get out with my friends. I enjoy having fun with them.

image.png

The sports I enjoy most are cricket and football. However, I enjoy playing football. I am a fan of the Argentine football team. Lionel Messi, an Argentinean football player, is my favorite player. His game captivated my attention. In cricket, Bangladesh has my support. Mahmudullah Riad is the cricketer I like best. I'm fascinated by his play.

I use my phone to take photos. Hive can use mobile photos, I'm sure of it. In that case, I'll show you the photos I took and try to write. When I have time, I will usually give you essays based on my experiences. I'll take care here not to use any content or pictures that have been stolen. And I'll do my best to keep things civil between us. You must attempt to mentor me as a novice.

here i am sharing some of my phhotography:

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Being a part of this innovative technology platform makes me happy. I am someone who is in this world to produce new things. I enjoy discovering new areas and finding out about interesting local topics. I'm looking forward to making new friends and catching up with old ones. Additionally, I would like to tell you all about my travels and the many foods that we have in Bangladesh. I'm hoping you'll check out my newest post shortly. Thank you all, take care, and we'll talk to you soon again.

Sort:  

Welcome mrcash001!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Welcome to hive platform brother.

Looking forward for more of you in this wonderful platform with great communities.

upvote for you, welcome to hive.

Para compartir tus art-works, (dibujos, pinturas, fotografías) búscanos en discord

To share your works of art (drawings, paintings, photographs) find us at discord Artistic Colorsaslclogo40x20.PNG

Congratulations @mrcash001! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
Loading...