Introducing Myself

in OCD2 years ago

Hello to everyone,

I am Francis Fosu, a retired professional graduate high school teacher living in Ghana. I am a happily married man in my late fifties with 4 kids and 3 grandkids

I found the blockchain through my kids who insisted it would be a good hobby for me to read about the life of others and even have the opportunity to share mine too whiles connecting with others as I stay home

1.jpg

I may be sharing mostly biblical and lifestyle posts however I am very open minded to suggestions and any others that may come my way.

Communities I intend to join will be anything that represents my country Ghana as I am a full patriot but I also love science and learning and so any educational community may also interest me.

I am hopeful that my time here will be fruitful and that I will learn a lot and also get to share a lot. I thank everyone for this opportunity.

2.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome mrfrancisf1!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Hello, @mrfrancisf1 Welcome on Hive.

Your kids are not on Hive?