My Introduction to Hive

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, I introduce myself following the call of link @anomadsoul, in a brief summary I will tell you who I am and what I can bring to this beehive.

Hey Hive! I'm Miraz.

received_2338136896462121.jpeg

My name is Miraz and My hive account name @mrmiraz. I was born, grown and currently living in Bangladesh.

This is my first post on hive. I am totally left and just incredibly happy that I am on hive. As I have picked up from a partner of mine that hive is an electronic informal communication where people get benefits out of their musings and by offering thought with respect to contemplations of others.

I value scrutinizing most, I love discussing people with reasonable thinking, I am energetic to make changes for an amazing duration and be clarification behind achievement of others and partake on.

received_659943071191621.jpeg

I am student. My father Government Servants and Mother Teacher.

Thank you
@mrmiraz