You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Facts about me - 30 Day Blog Challenge- Day 2

in OCD4 years ago

This challenge is nice, I got to know people about them So you're in the military as well. That's awesome, I'm fond of them but I don't I could be one.

Anyway, it's nice knowing the 10 facts you've shared.

Sort:  

Was an interesting experience and I don't regret it but it's not something I would have kept doing which is why I got out as soon as the opportunity arose. Luckily I was so young when i enlisted I was still very young when I got out.

If you say so maybe it's better. You're enjoying your life more I think now that you're not in the military. By the way, I already prepared my post for you to include. It's in my hometown again. Not special but it's a nice place.