My Hive presentation [ENG/ESP]

in OCD2 years ago

Hello everyone, my name is Susana Rodriguez, it is a pleasure to be on hive for the first time. I want to tell you a little about myself and all the activities I commonly do. I have two children to whom I dedicate a great part of my day, I have a degree in administration by profession and I have always practiced that profession but in my own business.

Hola a todos, mi nombre es Susana Rodríguez, es un gusto estar en hive por primera vez. Quiero contarles un poco sobre mí y todas las actividades que comúnmente realizo. Tengo dos hijos a los cuales dedico gran parte de mi día, soy licenciada en administración de profesión y siempre he ejercido esa profesión pero en negocios propios.



photo_5064377538977049568_y.jpg



Since I was little I have been passionate about cooking, I would like at some point to specialize in that area just because it is my hobby. I am constantly coming up with new dishes and combinations on a trial and error basis; most of the time I get it right, but there are other times when I have to apply the motto "Keep trying" haha.

Desde pequeña me ha apasionado la cocina, me gustaría en algún momento especializarme en esa área solo por ser mi hobby. Constantemente estoy ideando platos y combinaciones nuevas a manera de ensayo y error; en su mayoría me salen bien, pero hay otras veces en las que debo aplicar el lema de "Sigue intentando" Jaja.



IMG_0442.JPG
Madeira Island - Portugal // Isla de Madeira - Portugal



I have Portuguese roots, so I know and have been to that country. My parents are from an island called Madeira which is a very well known tourist stop. I understand Portuguese perfectly and I speak it at an intermediate level, this thanks to my parents, since at home they spoke to me in that language during all my childhood.

Tengo raíces portuguesas, por lo que conozco y he estado en ese país. Mis padres son de una isla llamada Madeira la cual es una parada turística muy conocida. Entiendo el portugués perfectamente y lo hablo en nivel intermedio, esto gracias a mis padres, ya que en casa me hablaban en ese idioma durante toda mi niñez.



IMG_20220104_171303.jpg
Mucubaji Lake - Mérida, Venezuela // Laguna de Mucubaji, Mérida, Venezuela



Currently I am kind of a Community Manager of my own online store and this has led me to study considerably about marketing and challenge myself more and more because it is something I did not study, however, I have relied heavily on courses, diplomas and research to follow a direction in this area and manage to do it effectively.

Actualmente soy como una especie de Community Manager de mi propia tienda online y esto me ha llevado a estudiar considerablemente sobre el marketing y a desafiarme cada vez más porque que es algo que no estudié, sin embargo, me he apoyado mucho en cursos, diplomados e investigación para seguir una dirección en este ámbito y lograr hacerlo eficazmente.



DSC_0843.JPG
Since 2019 I started one of my ventures, which has helped me to prepare myself in an area I did not know about // Desde el 2019 inicié uno de mis emprendimientos, en el cual me ha servido para prepararme en un área que desconocía



During 2019 I lived in Chile for a year and had my second daughter there. This happened due to the crisis so accentuated that my country Venezuela was facing. Fortunately we never felt any case of xenophobia, on the contrary, we were always treated kindly so I have a special affection for Chile and its people. I currently live in Venezuela with my husband and my two children, where we strive every day to do things with excellence, with passion and to get ahead.

Durante el 2019 viví en Chile durante un año y allí tuve mi segunda hija. Esto sucedió así debido a la crisis tan acentuada que enfrentaba mi país Venezuela. Afortunadamente jamás sentimos ningún caso de xenofobia, por el contrario, siempre nos trataron amablemente por lo cual le tengo un cariño especial a Chile y a su gente. Actualmente resido en Venezuela junto a mi esposo y mis dos hijos, dónde nos esforzamos cada día por hacer las cosas con excelencia, con pasión y salir adelante.



IMG_20200212_223003.jpg


DSC_0677.JPG


DSC_0365.JPG



I believe that the most important thing is to have a relationship with our creator and I believe that if we have a spiritually healthy life, the physical and mental part will also be healthy.

I hope to continue writing posts about my life experiences and cooking recipes, which is what I love to do and devise, greetings to all.

Considero que lo más importante es tener una relación con nuestro creador y creo que si tenemos una vida espiritualmente sana, la parte física y mental también estará saludable.

Espero poder continuar escribiendo posts sobre mis experiencias de vida y sobre recetas de cocina, que es lo que amo hacer e idear, saludos a todos.

Sort:  

Welcome to Hive!! There are so many great communities you might enjoy.... and there are some incredible entrepreneurial women you should definitely follow and learn from: in no particular order, @karinxxl @riverflows @trucklife-family @macchiata @fionasfavourites - a few to get you started. 😊 Best wishes for your incredible Hive journey from Chiang Mai in Northern Thailand.

Welcome msusana4010!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Excelente día para ti Susana y bienvenida a la plataforma.

!discovery 35


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Bienvenida Susan, nos encanta que cada día se sumen gente linda como tu a esta gran plataforma, creeme que quedaras enamorada. Estamos ansiosos de ver todo lo que traeras en ella. Éxitos 💯💙💯

Congratulations @msusana4010! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the June PUM Winners
Feedback from the July 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hey @msusana4010! This is @indayclara from the @ocd team. Congratulations and welcome to Hive!

We love to read more of your stories so make sure to share them in our amazing Communities! You can also check out the Communities Incubation Program.

If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here. This will also help you with your start here: How To Get A Great Start on the Hive Blockchain

By the way, since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.

If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Hi beautifull lady, it was so pleased to have you here. Im also new too in this Hive thing, but I guess we can help eachother out to grow big in this thing. Please Susana if you have something in mind , Im ready 24/7 to help you out. Dont hesitate to hit me up, also you can check my post to help some of inspiration.

thankyou susana

Bienvenida🤍☺

Muchas gracas

Ola @msusana4010, Welcome to Hive!

Excellent introduction.

Here you will find a very healthy network.
Where you have freedom of speech and receive a lot of support for your effortin creating content.
I hope to see you flying through the communities and staying forever in Hive!
Nice to meet you!

Boelter hugs straight from Brasil!

I invite everyone to participate in the communities: HiveBR, MusicHive and SkateHive.
In addition to being a content creator, I am a Moderator and Curator in these communities.
Let's exchange ideas and evolve together.

TESTE1.gif

Welcome to Hive @msusana4010. I am glad @artemislives called me over. I'm sure you'll fit in very well. I'm also calling over my friend from Caracas, @coquicoin as I'm sure she'll also want to welcome you.

Thank you Fiona for the heads up. I'm glad to welcome @msusana4010 to Hive :)

Glad to see you found her, @fionasfavourites - I think it really helps newbies to SEE how others do everything - writing styles, layout, topics, communities etc.

Indeed. And thank you.

Hola Susana, ¡bienvenida a Hive!
Si escribes con pasión y autenticidad, seguro que te irá muy bien en Hive. Estoy a tu orden si tienes alguna duda o te puedo ayudar en algo.
¡Un saludo y mucha suerte!

hola gracias por tu comentario, estere visitando tu blog

Welcome! If you like cooking, be sure to visit the Foodies Bee Hive community where people share recipes from all over the world! I'll delegate some Hive Power to help you comment more often while you find your niche here. Be sure to write down your HIVE account keys and store them somewhere safe!

:) welcome to hive!